A Page-Turning Thriller for less than $1 – April 14

Set against a 1969 psychedelic love-in backdrop, The Girl From Long Guyland is shared through the eyes of Laila Levin when decades later, an unsolved murder pulls her reluctantly into her past. A dramatic collision of then and now – entwining family, marriage, profession and ethics.

Readers who enjoyed Gone Girl and She’s Come Undone will like THE GIRL FROM LONG GUYLAND.

The author’s inspiration came from reflecting on different periods of her life and examining what she learned from them. For her, the late sixties was an aberration from the rest of her relatively conservative life. She has found that evidently the novel has struck a chord with other baby boomers’ memories.

THE GIRL FROM LONG GUYLAND will be available on Kindle for $0.99 on April 14th.


LARA REZNIK

 I wrote my first novel at five years old and have been writing ever since while trying to hold down a day job and raise three boys. My first novel, THE GIRL FROM LONG GUYLAND was published last Nov. The ebook has over 80,000 downloads and has ranked #1 in Amazon promotions in both Thriller/Suspense and Contemporary Fiction.

Favorite Food : Pasta

Favorite Place to Write : My study in the back of my house.

Favorite Music: Lady Gaga

Favorite TV Show: Homeland.

www.larareznik.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *