Here’s a $3.99 Suspense Thriller Sure to Give You The Chills – April 15

THE LITTLES, a psychological thriller, delves into the mind of a deranged serial killer as it follows the twists and turns of an FBI manhunt. Action packed and filled with suspense, THE LITTLES takes readers on a thrill ride they will not soon forget.

Readers who enjoy Iris Johansen, J.D. Robb, and Julie Garwood will like THE LITTLES.

The author was inspired by her background in psychology and a fascination with serial killers combined with her love of an impacting story heavily influenced her decision to create this series.

This fast-paced and heart-wrenching novel is also available on Nook.

EXCERPT:

With more pleasure than he’d anticipated, John ripped away the linens covering her body and simultaneously placed one hand over Kelly’s mouth and the gun barrel against her temple. 

After a long moment Kelly registered the new sensations and her eyes flew open. She heard the low chuckle and smelled the noxious aroma of sweat and dried blood. The gloved hand covering her mouth and the cold metal pressed against her head caused her to freeze in fear.

“Get up.” The voice was low, but menacing. When Kelly didn’t move, he cocked the gun, letting her know she had a choice.

“Now.” He insisted.” “Raised in the foothills of the mystical Blue Ridge Mountains, I attribute my love of beautiful landscapes and fascination with all things paranormal to my environment. The settings and characters in my novels reflect my appreciation for natural beauty as well as a desire to explore the what-if’s of things unseen. Throw in a degree in Psychology paired with a strong interest in the workings of the criminally insane mind and you have a breeding ground for a psychological thriller.


TALLULAH GRACE

Becoming an author was not a conscious decision; I’ve always been a writer. Channeling a passion for story-telling into my livelihood required a giant leap of faith, one that I’ll never regret as I truly love what I do. 

When I’m not writing, I enjoy antiquing, bead-weaving and sharing time with my incredible daughter and our two spoiled-rotten cats.” “My favorite food is anything Italian; what’s not to love about cheesy pasta? Dining on lasagna while watching any of a half-dozen reality shows or listening to Adele belt out something poignant is my idea of a good time. 

When I write, I do so in an office designed with lots of light, surrounded with accessories that make me smile. Stained glass lamps, crystal baubles, colored glass flowers and images of my family all encourage my creative process. As necessary as a beautiful atmosphere is, I really think that it’s the Pringles that help take my writing to a new level. Gotta have that salty snack when things get tense. 

www.tallulahgrace.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *