Your Toes Will Curl From This Romantic Suspense For Less Than $1 – April 22

A fun, fast, flirty read, THREE DAYS IN SEATTLE is a delicious blend of sweet romance and fast-paced suspense in the Emerald City. Is the handsome stranger there to help, or is he the one who wants Kate dead? The story sends readers on an engaging romp through romance, revenge, and murder.

Fans of Stephanie Bond or Barbara Freethy will enjoy THREE DAYS IN SEATTLE. 

Ms. Burroughs’ inspiration for THREE DAYS IN SEATTLE came from her love of Seattle and the love between her son and his wife. Katherine Heigl and Josh Duhamel would star in the movie version of this novel. 

This will be available for $0.99 on April 22nd.


DEBRA BURROUGHS

When characters become so real to you that you just have to tell their story, that’s the best time to get them out of your head and write your book. I began a few years ago writing down these stories, and they have taken on a life of their own. There are now seven of them, with a few more coming by the end of the year. What other profession lets you just make things up?

My favorite food is babyback ribs, but cheesecake is a close second. I write in my home office, which I can have complete quiet to let my mind run free. I listen to contemporary Christian music and some Country Western and my favorite TV show has to be Castle.

www.DebraBurroughsBooks.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *