Find Yourself Breathless From The Non-Stop Action In This $0.99 Spy Thriller – May 4

Martin Calvary, a British soldier turned assassin for MI6, has had enough of the killing and wants out. His employers agree to let him go, on condition that he carries out one last hit in Prague. The only problem is, he’s not the only one after his target. The Czech mafia are interested, as is the Russian intelligence service… SEVERANCE KILL is a breakneck-paced action thriller with a stunning twist.

Fans of Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne will enjoy SEVERANCE KILL.

Be drawn into the fast paced and relentless action by getting this today!

This is available on May 4. 


TIM STEVENS

Tim Stevens is a British doctor living near London. In addition to three daughters, he’s the father of four thriller novels, including the best-selling RATCATCHER. He enjoys travel, and wonders why the beautiful cities he visits always seem to end up getting demolished in his books.

www.timstevensblog.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *