Get A Good Scare From This Supernatural Pulp Thriller For Less Than $1 – May 5

It’s time to pay the piper in this frightening thriller, REAPER’S WALK: HELLSTONE. Follow The Reaper’s Walk as Lita and her family form fragile alliances and fight desperate battles with demons, werewolves, witches, and vampires in an attempt to capture the Circle of Stones and escape their fate. 

Readers who love Dean Koontz and Stephen King will enjoy REAPER’S WALK : HELLSTONE. 
 

The idea for this book came from the author’s observation of an unused tract of land. What if it was in a metro area and was unused because it was cursed. Zoe Saldana would make an awesome Lita.

This is also available for $0.99 on Nook May 5.

EXCERPT:

The demon smiled. “You are protected… for now, but we shall see.” Laughing, Nacurus vanished, leaving a burn mark on the living room floor. Eva sat on the couch and looked up at the girls, who stood there looking stunned. “We need to put some protection spells on the house ’cause he’ll be back, and he won’t be coming alone.”


DON FRANKLIN

Growing up, Don was always afraid and fascinated by the Grim Reaper. When he decided to start writing, people told him to write about what he knew. Sci Fi and horror stories and movies have always been tops in his book, so it was only natural that he chose them as his genre. Don was born in 1965 in a small town in South Carolina, moving to Vermont in 2006. He spends as much time as he can being with his children and writing. He is a member of the New England Horror Writers.

 Stephen King is my favorite author. I have always been impressed with his ability to make the readers feel as if they were a part of the story

www.donfranklin.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *