Revenge Comes At A Cost In This $0.99 Thriller – May 5

ADJUSTING JOURNAL ENTRIES is the captivating conclusion to the Eviscerating the Snake trilogy. You will find twists and turns of the intricate plot are woven together in a wicked harmony. This book is a modern day version of the classic revenge, The Count of Monte Cristo – the author’s inspiration.

Fans of Sandra Brown and Janet Evanovich will enjoy ADJUSTING JOURNAL ENTRIES. Angelina Jolie would be perfect in the lead role. 

This is available on Kindle May 5th.

EXCERPT:

Audra Tanner never realized how far and deep the ripple she created in her revenge pool would extend. Now as the dust settles on the explosion that rocked not only her life, but the lives of countless others, Audra must fight to gain control over her life. Because others are out to end it.


ASHLEY FONTAINNE

Do you like to read a novel that makes you grip your kindle with intensity? A story that keeps you up until the wee hours of the night as you read just one more chapter? Me too! Which is the exact reason that I decided to write in the suspense/thriller genre! Find out just how steep the price of revenge truly is in the third and final installment of the Eviscerating the Snake series, Adjusting Journal Entries! I invite you to visit my website at www.ashleyfontainne.com and listen to my show on ArtistFirst Radio Network every Sunday night at 8 pm EST at www.artistfirst.com

Favorite food: anything Italian

Favorite place to write: wherever inspiration hits!

Favorite TV show: Law & Order: SVU & The Big Bang Theory

www.ashleyfontainne.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *