Discounted Kindle Books for Teens – 5/7

If you’re a fan of Young Adult fiction (or if you’re a teenager yourself), we grabbed two bestselling Kindle books on sale for you today. INSIGNIA is $2.99 – it’s the start of a SciFi adventure trilogy for fans of Veronica Roth and Orson Scott Card. THE MIRACLE GIRLS ($0.99) is quite different – it’s a religious teen romance about faith and friendship.

These deals are good on 5/7.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *