Author Kathy Reichs Bones to Ashes eBook on Sale in May

Author Kathy Reichs is offering her novel, Bones to Ashes, for only $2.99 on Kindle, Nook and Kobo this month.

Buy BONES TO ASHES for Kindle





Kathy Reichs’ 18 novels are broken into two different series: Temperance Brennan, the series that inspired the TV show BONES, and a Young Adult series, Virals.

 Here’s an interview with the cast of BONES talking about Kathy Reichs’ books and the character of Temperance Brennan: 

The Temperance Brennan Series contains 15 Books. If you’e looking to read the novels in order, we’ve put the is the series in order for you: 

1. Déjà Dead (Temperance Brennan #1) – the first book in the Temperance Brennan series has 138 5-star reviews on Amazon. It was published in 1997 and has been beloved ever since!

2. Death du Jour (Temperance Brennan #2) – published in 1999, Death Du Jour has received acclaim from magazines like Glamour and Publisher’s Weekly.

3. Deadly Decisions (Temperance Brennan #3) – Tempe is pulled between North Carolina (home of Bargain Booksy!) and Montreal in this third installment, published in 2000.

4. Fatal Voyage (Temperance Brennan #4) – Fatal Voyage forced Tempe into uncharted and terrifying territory – Katy, her daughter, is in danger.

5. Grave Secrets (Temperance Brennan #5) – This 5th installment brings Tempe to Guatemala for a truly heartbreaking case.

6. Bare Bones (Temperance Brennan #6) – Tempe’s vacation plans are foiled when an infant’s charred body show up in Charlotte.

7. Monday Mourning (Temperance Brennan #7) – Tempe is hunted in Montreal in this 7th installment of the series.

8. Cross Bones (Temperance Brennan #8) – Cross Bones pulls Tempe into a case that takes her all the way to Israel.

9. Break No Bones (Temperance Brennan #9) – Tempe’s success in Israel drags her into another high-profile case — this time in South Carolina.

10. Bones to Ashes (Temperance Brennan #10) – #10 in the Tempe Brennan series, this book deals with child pornography and a vanished friend.

11. Devil Bones (Temperance Brennan #11) – This book was published in 2008, and it’s her 11th book in the famous series.

12. 206 Bones (Temperance Brennan #12) – Something’s amiss in Charlotte (again) – this time voodoo and devil worship.

13. Spider Bones (Temperance Brennan #13) – A man dies in Quebec. Unfortunately, the victim already died — in 1968.

14. Flash and Bones (Temperance Brennan #14) – A body is found near the Charlotte Motor Speedway – right before race week, one of the biggest weeks of the year for the city.

15. Bones Are Forever (Temperance Brennan #15) – A woman with uncontrolled bleeding escapes from a mental hospital – nowhere to be found.


Kathy Reich has also published three young adult novels: Virals, Seizure and Code.   

Here’s the book trailer for VIRALS:

Here’s more information about the Virals series in order: 

1. Virals (Tory Brennan #1) – VIRALS is the first book in the Tory Brennan series, published in 2010. Tory is the grand niece of Temperance Brennan – so adventure is in her bones! Get it? In her… bones? Anyone? Bueller?

2. Seizure (Tory Brennan #2) – Tory and her pals hunt down buried treasure on Loggerhead island inorder to save the town’s research institute.

3. Code (Tory Brennan #3) – the Virals find a geocache – and it’s full of puzzles and clues.


Not sure if Kathy Reichs’ books are for you? if you love Linda Fairstein or Clive Cussler, you’ll like author Kathy Reichs.


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *