Romance and Women’s Fiction : Bargain eBooks for 5/10

Grab these cheap Kindle books for a light read this weekend!

GETTING OVER GARRETT DELANEY ($1.99 today) is a teen romance that’s absolutely hilarious. Meg Cabot fans – you’re going to love this one. SUGARLAND by New York Times Best Selling Author Joni Rodgers is an inspirational (and touching) romp through the lives of two sisters in Texas. It’s like Jodi Picoult meets The Sweet Potato Queens. SUDDENLY ROYAL is for fans of Kiera Cass and The Princess Diaries – it’s a $0.99 coming of age / modern Cinderella story.

These deals are good on May 10!


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *