A Dramatic Love Story For A Great Price – May 25

MICHAL’S WINDOW is a deeply romantic and suspenseful love story. Michal’s intense love for King David coupled with tragic circumstances causes her to do the unthinkable. Torn between three men, will Michal convince David that he is truly the man for her?

Readers who love Outlander, Twilight, and Gone With The Wind will enjoy MICHAL’S WINDOW.

Inspired by the author’s belief in timeless love, MICHAL’S WINDOW is a breathtaking and stirring romance. 

This discounted book is also available for Nook for only $2.99 on May 25. 

EXCERPT:

David embraced me, his chest to my back, and pulled his cloak around my shoulders to shield me from the evening breeze. His arms felt safe and his heartbeat promised security. And even though I had cried many tears while he was gone, he now offered me his heart. I tilted my face. “I’ll answer you now.” He dropped slowly to one knee. “Michal, you’re everything I want in a wife. Will you marry me?”


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW


RACHELLE AYALA

Rachelle lives with her husband in California. She has a nonstop imagination and loves drama. While her real life is calm and satisfying, she puts her characters through pain and torture while dangling the promise of a love so rich it is worth risking all for. “I love challenging plots and crossing boundaries. You’ll find characters striving for victory while overcoming physical and emotional obstacles. I sprinkle humor here and there, and of course there is romance and the sweet hope of forgiveness and love ever after.”

Favorite Food: I love all kinds of food and mix it all up in my cooking: soy sauce with chili powder, lemon grass and oregano, ketchup and fish sauce, turmeric and sage. So you might just call it international or fusion creative cuisine.

Favorite Place to Write: My favorite place to write is on my laptop wherever I happen to be.

Favorite Music to Listen to: I don’t usually listen to music, but my tastes range from classical violin to salsa to bluegrass to Bollywood to rap and hip hop. My playlists are similarly fused from around the world. I think it all goes back to living in the International Living Center while in college. I’ve lived within multi-ethnic communities all my live and delight in sharing the food, traditions, music and emotions of the people around me.

www.rachelleayala.me


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *