Mystery Discounts for Kindle – 5/25

These three mystery books are bargain priced for Kindle on May 25. BURIED ON AVENUE B by Peter De Jonge ($1.99) is a best selling crime fiction novel set in Manhattan. HELL TO PAY by best selling author Wendy Corsi Staub ($1.99) is a great read for fans of Lee Child and Mary Higgins Clark. PRIME SUSPECT ($1.99) is a literary detective novel for fans of Kathy Reichs.

These discounts are good through May 27!


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *