Cheap Romantic Science Fiction For Kindle, Apple and Nook – June 3

TILL THE STARS FADE is a riveting science fiction tale that will have you quickly flipping the pages! In this book, a space shuttle pilot falls for a mysterious geneticist who represents everything she despises. Once she learns the truth about him, her only hope for love means risking everything, even death. 

Fans of The Host and Contact will enjoy TILL THE STARS FADE.

Inspired by the author’s love of romance and science, TILL THE STARS FADE will capture your heart and intrigue your mind.

This discounted book is available on Nook and Apple for just $0.99 on June 3.


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW


KAREN SANDLER

I first got the wild-eyed notion of becoming a writer at age 9, and never let that crazy idea go. I eventually wrote and published more than a dozen romances for adults. As a genre-conflicted author, I’ve also written the Tankborn science fiction trilogy for teens and the upcoming Janelle Watkins mystery series. I love cats, chocolate, horses, and international folk dancing.

www.karensandler.net


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *