Discover Superpowers In This Kindle Book

In A CLASS APART, James and Samantha Blake are teenage twins who get caught up in a supposed terrorist bombing in London. When the twins wake up in hospital, they realize that the danger isn’t over. 

Fans of The Hunger Games and Smallville will enjoy A CLASS APART.

This book was inspired by the author’s desire to explore the lives of teenagers who were given superpowers given the pretty tough times we live in now.  

This discounted Kindle book is just $2.99 on June 14. 

EXCERPT: 

 “Breaking News – School Bus Bombing – Were Twins Targeted?

Fears that teenage twins were targeted in terror attack, amid reports of SECOND strike in victims’ hospital!”

Sam could feel her heart thumping and her pulse quickening as she read the piece. Targeted? Really? Her and James? They must be the twins referred to, as there hadn’t been any others on the coach. Surely the bombing hadn’t been an attack on them? It was stupid! Who would want to target them?


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW


STEPHEN HENNING

I’ve always loved writing. It’s something I have always wanted to do, ever since I was a boy. I’ve always written stories, drawn stories and acted out stories. My favourite class at school was English, purely because we got to do a lot of creative writing.

Favorite Place to Write: On Holiday.  There is something so inspirational about the sunshine. I love sitting round a pool, with a cool drink, and letting my imagination run away with me. 

Favorite Food: Coconut beef

Favorite TV Show: Doctor Who. 

www.classheroes.com/


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *