Fall In Love With This Western Kindle Book

Tomboy Julia Colter’s life is threatened when her brother tries to force her to marry a man twice her age. To save her life, she flees to the Arizona Territory with the help of a long-time family friend, Adam Larson. Will Julia and Adam overcome all the obstacles before them to recognize the love that is there?    

Fans of Tamera Alexander and Tracie Peterson will enjoy A HEART RENEWED. 

A HEART RENEWED was inspired by the author’s desire to show God can heal even the worst of offenses and breath new life into damaged and hurting hearts. Just imagine Kristen Stewart as Julia! 

This discounted Kindle book is $0.99 on June 14.  


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW

 


KAREN BANEY

Karen Baney shares her passion for the history of Arizona with her readers through the Prescott Pioneers Series. Every real-life story from the past serves as inspiration for her novels. She also likes writing about difficult subjects, like abuse and rape, in a loving and tactful manner.

Favorite Place to Write: My favorite place to write in my recliner in my home office. I like the house to be silent, which is usually is, unless the dogs find the need to bark at a passerby.

Favorite TV Show: Doctor Who, followed closely by Revolution and Falling Skies. I love the twists and turns in these series and they inspire my writing.

Favorite Food: I’m a bit of a foodie. I love to cook and experiment with New American Cuisine. One of these days I’d love to write a contemporary romance where the couple meets on a Food Network show. Just don’t hold me to that!

www.karenbaney.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *