Bargain Priced Romance Box Set

Editor’s Note: The PHILADELPHIA SERIES is a heartfelt series with angst, struggle, sadness, hope and love.

Book Description:  This complete collection of The Philadelphia Series includes: In My Arms, A Part of Me & Out of My Element.

Get to know the whole Philadelphia gang as they meet laugh and fall in love. With elements of tragedy, heartbreak, and hope, this three part series boxed set with leave you wanting more.

Author’s Inspiration:  I fell in love with the idea of a close knit group of friends who have each other’s backs no matter what. It’s easy to love your friends and family when life is going well, but you see the true depths of friendship and love when the going gets rough. I wanted to show that dynamic in these books. 

Get the Kindle book for $4.99 on August 15.  

Taryn Plendl 

It wasn’t until well into adult hood that I discovered, late at night while the house was quiet, that I had many stories inside me just waiting to be let out. Writing has been a way for me to step away from reality and live a bit through my fun and sometimes damaged characters. You will almost always find a Happy Ever After at the end of my stories. I can’t help it, it’s an addiction. I enjoy reading, writing and spending time with my family, but cherish those quiet nights after everyone is asleep when I can curl up on the couch with my fifteen year old dog.

Keep an eye out for more from me! 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *