Epic Fantasy For All Ages Discounted for Kindle

Editor’s Note: EVERVILLE is a unique and exciting epic fantasy adventure appropriate for all ages.

Book Description:  An unknown darkness threatens to destroy the newly found fantasy dimension called Everville. College Freshman, Owen Sage, must now find a way to stop the darkness from overtaking both worlds. To do it, he must enlist the help of his college friends as well as different creatures from Everville before it’s too late.

Readers who love Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, and Chronicles of Narnia will enjoy EVERVILLE. 

Get the Kindle book for 99c on 9/19  


Roy Huff

Roy Huff is the author of two bestselling epic fantasy adventure books and holds five degrees in four separate fields. He currently lives in Hawaii and works as a scientist and a teacher.

http://www.owensage.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *