Romantic Suspense on Sale for Kindle, Nook and Apple

Editor’s Note:  In DEADLY DECEPTION, Frankie has found the one man she wants more than life itself… If she can only forgive him so they can stop a killer. 

Book Description:  Deadly Deception, is the second book of Alexa Grace’s Deadly Trilogy. Enter the disturbing world of illegal adoptions, baby trafficking and murder with new detective Lane Hansen and private investigator Frankie Douglas. Going undercover as husband and wife, Lane and Frankie struggle to keep their relationship strictly professional as their sizzling passion threatens to burn out of control.

Readers who love Nora Roberts, Catherine Mann, and Laura Griffin will enjoy DEADLY DECEPTION.  

Author’s Inspiration:  They were such fun characters to work with in Deadly Offerings, I thought they deserved their own story.

Get this eBook for only $2.99 for Kindle, Nook, and Apple on October 4


ALEXA GRACE

Alexa Grace is consistently named in Amazon’s Top 100 Most Popular Authors for Romantic Suspense and Police Procedural. The Kindle Review also named her one of the top 100 Indie authors. In August, she became a USA TODAY Bestselling Author with nine authors she collaborated with for the book set The Perfect Ten. 

Profile of Evil, the first book of the Profile Trilogy is available at major online retailers, and Profile of Terror and Profile of Fear will be released later this year.

www.alexa.grace.net


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *