Cheap Paranormal Thriller for Kindle, Nook, and Apple

Editor’s Note: THE PORTAL is a gritty, high-stakes paranormal thriller about a woman trying to save her child.

Book Description: Vivian Carmichael is no longer safe. After successfully hiding in the San Bernardino Mountains with her four-year old son for over a year, her estranged husband Jarod has found them. Finding out Jarod is not quite human anymore, Vivian is forced to run for her life. 

Readers who enjoy Stephan King and Dean Koontz will love The Portal.  

Author’s Inspiration: I woke up from a nightmare, in which I was a mother trying to save my child from his father. I’m sure Freud would have a field day with that one, but the dream was my inspiration.

Get this eBook for only $1.99 for Kindle, Nook, and Apple 


CHRISTOPHER ALLAN POE

Christopher Allan Poe is from Los Angeles. In addition to writing he tours as a musician. 

I love to write with my headphones on, music blasting. Industrial, rock, classical, metal, pop, and jazz. Every kind of music. Volume is the key. For me, it creates a wall of noise that helps me forget outside distractions so I can focus on writing.

www.christopherallanpoe.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *