99c Unique Paranormal Romance Kindle Book

Editor’s Note: Experience a new type of Vampire in  BRYN MORROW.

Book Description:  This book is about Celeste, who has been having strange dreams about a man she has never met. A man named Bryn Morrow. Bryn is unique. Has has been changed. And he has been looking for Celeste… for 200 years.

Readers who enjoy Twilight and True Blood shouldn’t miss BRYN MORROW.  

Author’s Inspiration:  I wanted to write about a different mythos. One parallel to certain vampire tales, but with changes I hadn’t seen before.

Get the Kindle book for 99c on 10/18.


Mike Cooley

I love to write. And I love it when people enjoy my work. I write in many genres and enjoy exploring the light and darkness within characters.

http://mikecooleyfiction.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *