Humorous Vampire Romance 99c for Kindle and Nook

Editor’s Note: If you’re a fan of humor, romance, and vampires, then you wont want to miss UNITED SERVICE! 

 Book Description: A humorous paranormal romance series about a group of sexy vampires who protect the President of the United States. Sterling, a half-breed vampire, is the weakest link of the covert protection team – and he knows it. He jumps at the chance to do some field work and is drawn to a beautiful purebred vampire named Kate, who has secrets of her own.

Readers who love Kerrelyn Sparks, Lynsay Sands, and JR Ward should check out UNITED SERVICE. 

Author’s Inspiration: I’m an avid reader of paranormal romances, and I love humorous vampire stories. One day I wondered what it would be like if vampires and the television shows CSI and The West Wing were to come together. My Colony series was born from this idea. 

Get UNITED SERVICE for 99c for KINDLE and NOOK on 10/20. 


Regina Morris

I love vampire stories, but sexy humorous ones. I like my novels hot and steamy, but I also wanted to put romance back into the genre. I wanted that come hither look, the timid glances, the courtship, … as well as the hot steamy bedroom scenes. I wanted to have happily ever afters where you know the two main characters were made for each other. They are real to you, and you can’t put the book down!

http://www.reginamorris.com


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *