Romantic Suspense for Kindle, Nook, and Apple

Editor’s Note: CATCHING THE BAD GUY is the second book in the Janet Maple Series, a romantic suspense series with adventure and intrigue.  

Book Description:  In this exciting romance mystery, Janet Maple and Dennis Walker are both top white collar crime investigators working together to solve a crime involving powerful politicians and corporate executives. With their superior skills, there is nothing stopping their success except that both of them are attracted to each other but are too stubborn to admit it. 

Readers who love Nora Roberts, Jennifer Crusie, and Debbie Macomber will enjoy CATCHING THE BAD GUY.  

Author’s Inspiration:  Marie Astor writes romantic suspense because she enjoys exploring the complex relationships between men and women with an added dash of mystery.

Get this eBook for only 99c on October 25th for Kindle, Nook, and Apple.  


MARIE ASTOR

When not writing romantic suspense bestsellers, Marie Astor enjoys being adventurous out-of-doors, hiking, and skiing. She is also the author of THe Tangled Thing Called Love, Lucky Charm, Smitten at First Sight, A Dress in the Window, and her fantasy adventure novel, Over the Mountain and Back. 

www.marieastor.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *