Get This Highly Rated YA Sci-Fi for 99c!

Editor’s Note: A CLASS APART is a brilliant and original story!

Book Description: In A CLASS APART, James and Samantha Blake are teenage twins who get caught up in a supposed terrorist bombing in London. When the twins wake up in hospital, they realize that the danger isn’t over. 

Fans of The Hunger Games and Smallville will enjoy A CLASS APART.

Author’s Inspiration: This book was inspired by the author’s desire to explore the lives of teenagers who were given superpowers given the pretty tough times we live in now.  

Get this exciting KINDLE and KOBO read for only 99c on 6/13!


STEPHEN HENNING

I’ve always loved writing. It’s something I have always wanted to do, ever since I was a boy. I’ve always written stories, drawn stories and acted out stories. My favorite class at school was English, purely because we got to do a lot of creative writing.

Visit Stephen’s website!


Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *