Paranormals, Plots, and Pilots: Discounted Mystery/ Thriller eBooks

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BEX9PRU on Kindle

Society for Paranormals Box Set ($4.99) by Vered Ehsani: African myth meets Victorian manners, Jane Austen meets Lara Croft, and a paranormal detective refuses to let danger and death inconvenience her. These 4 books have a total of 340 reviews.

This deal is good on April 27, 2016

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B009VR4T3W on Kindle

Murder in E Minor ($1.99) by Robert Goldsborough: Two years after Wolfe’s retirement, his past returns with deadly intent. It wasn’t Nero Wolfe’s idea for Orrie Cather to kill himself, but the great detective gave his blessing to his longtime associate’s plan. Cather had killed three people, and it was only fair to pay the price. Though Wolfe reacted to Cather’s death with his characteristic calmness, prize assistant Archie Goodwin could see the rotund genius of West Thirty-Fifth Street was shaken to his well-fed core.

This deal is good on April 27, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00KBAZ9ZK on Kindle

The Cavanaugh House ($0.99) by Elizabeth Meyette: In this paranormal suspense, Jesse Graham moves into the deserted Cavanaugh House, which holds the key to the mystery of her past. Still reeling from a broken engagement, she fights her dangerous attraction to Joe Riley. But romance isn’t the only danger Jesse faces. As shocking secrets are revealed and Jesse’s life is increasingly in danger, she is afraid to trust anyone. Who can she trust to help her solve the mystery of The Cavanaugh House?

This deal is good on April 27, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00E2RXHUW on Kindle

Condominium ($1.99) by John D. MacDonald: Welcome to Golden Sands, the dream condominium built on a weak foundation and a thousand dirty secrets. Disaster awaits those who play in the path of a hurricane.

This deal is good on April 27, 2016

Kindle Nook Apple


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00WZN6964 on Kindle

Frat Party: Sisters In Law (Book 1) ($0.99) by John Ellsworth: Lawyer Christine Susmann isn’t scared of a fight. The decorated Iraq veteran has faced the worst humanity has to offer; her courtroom battles seem almost tame in comparison. That is until a case lands on her desk that isn’t like the others. Photos are circulating online of a young woman who has been abused at a local frat party. The perpetrators will do anything to avoid jail time. And while fighting a foreign war is hard, seeing one’s family at risk can paralyze even the toughest soldier.

This deal is good on April 27, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01EEW0C02 on Kindle

Veil of Deception ($2.99) by Michael Byars Lewis: Fans of Brad Thor, Clive Cussler, and Vince Flynn will love Michael Byars Lewis’ new thriller, VEIL OF DECEPTION! This is not your average Military Thriller! The suspense builds with cool pilots, fast jets, and smart, beautiful women, as a young Air Force pilot finds himself embroiled within the most massive case of industrial espionage in history.

This deal is good on April 27, 2016

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.