Shadows, Sherlock, and Serial Killers: Discounted Mystery and Thriller eBooks

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01A7TBFKM on Kindle

The Misadventure of Sherlock Holmes ($2.99) by Giles Chanot: Sherlock Holmes must solve his most baffling case to date. Multiple seemingly unrelated crimes are happening in Victorian London right under his nose. Lestrade is floundering, and Watson is completely at a loss. Will they solve the case in time?

This deal is good on April 30, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B012JKJT2S on Kindle

Bundle of Trouble ($0.99) by Diana Orgain: A body has been dredged from the San Francisco Bay. Kate Connolly, pregnant and ready to pop, has reason to fear it may be her long lost brother-in-law. When her husband is named as a suspect, Kate refuses to leave his future in anyone else’s hands and risks everything to launch her own investigation. Victims are multiplying, and time is running out.

This deal is good on April 30, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00VIP8KLC on Kindle

Onyx Webb: Book One ($0.99) by Richard Fenton & Andrea Waltz: If you love the paranormal horror of American Horror Story or the family drama in Downton Abbey, you will love Onyx Webb. A multi-genre mashup, this tightly plotted and fast moving series follows the billionaire Mulvaney family, a piano prodigy named Juniper, and Onyx Webb herself. Koda Mulvaney will see a ghost girl in a mirror, Juniper will go missing at the prom, and Onyx will find herself in a life and death situation at the World’s Fair.

This deal is good on April 30, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00HTJ052I on Kindle

Land of Shadows ($2.99) by Rachel Howzell Hall: Seventeen-year old Monique Darson is found hanging in a condo closet and homicide detective Elouise ‘Lou’ Norton must find the killer. Lou is convinced that when she solves Monique’s case, she will finally bring her own lost sister home.

This deal is good on April 30, 2016

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B018Y0PZ8Y on Kindle

Witch at Heart: A Jinx Hamilton Witch Mystery ($0.99) by Juliette Harper: Jinx Hamilton inherits her Aunt Fiona’s store in Briar Hollow, NC, but gets more than she bargains for — magical powers and the ghost of a murdered girl.

This deal is good on April 30, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01ELWPMC8 on Kindle

Underground Dinner ($2.99) by P. Ryan Hembree: Greta Cox and Alice Reese catch up the books for a family-run private dinner club, but the job goes awry when the owner is murdered and guests at a dinner are poisoned. Greta scours the business accounts searching for an unexplained abundance of money and any thread that would provide a link to the killer.

This deal is good on April 30, 2016

Kindle Nook Kobo


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B017Y3P7L2 on Kindle

Ice Scream ($0.99) by Morgan Hannah MacDonald: FBI Agent Annie Thomas and Homicide Detective Stone Wooshkeetaan hunt a psychotic killer in the vast Alaskan wilderness. His methods are unlike any other serial killer to date. He likes his women cold — frozen, to be exact. Once finished with a victim, he displays her like a twisted piece of art.

This deal is good on April 30, 2016

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00PDXO1TK on Kindle

Taming the Telomeres ($0.99) by R.N. Shapiro: A survivor. A soulmate. A secret, affecting telomeres [tel-uh-meers] — the protective tip of the human chromosome that controls cell life. And death. What biological secrets does Amanda Michaels possess that intelligence agencies will kill over? Get this Amazon Best Seller, and 2015 Readers Favorite Gold Award Thriller on sale today, to find out.

This deal is good on April 30, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B015YF1T9Q on Kindle

The Conspiracy of Silence ($0.99) by Augustine Sam: Imagine a nation engulfed in a steamy, seductive scandal when a mysterious woman found murdered in a park in Los Angeles turns out to be Susan Whitaker, the flamboyant wife of the governor of California…

This deal is good on April 30, 2016

Kindle


http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00TWR9RVK on Kindle

Rise of the Enemy ($1.44) by Rob Sinclair: Perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope, Rise of the Enemy is the second novel in the highly acclaimed and best-selling Enemy series of thrillers featuring enigmatic agent Carl Logan.

This deal is good on April 30, 2016

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.