Bikers, Billionaires, and Step Brothers: Discounted Romance eBooks

Brette: Intentions Gone Astray on Kindle

Brette: Intentions Gone Astray ($2.99) by Collette Cameron: A rogue turned rector, Alexander Hawksworth prefers soirées to sermons and parties to prayers. After unexpectedly inheriting an earldom, he determined to make the precocious and petite Brette Culpepper his countess… Until he’s accused of murdering the previous earl!

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Ajax's Harpy Holiday on Kindle

Ajax’s Harpy Holiday ($0.99) by Mychal Daniels: Fun Romance at it’s best! Sexy dragon squares off with stubborn harpy over the last holiday pie in the bakery section battle royale. What’s the worst that could happen?

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dragon Flight on Kindle

Dragon Flight ($0.99) by J. C. Vixen: Rachel is a beautiful biologist on a mission. Taking refuge at a mostly abandoned military base, Rachel works to cure the virus she believes triggers shapeshifting and now threatens to kill all shifters including the one she’s fallen for, Theo. With each passing day, he grows weaker…

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle


The Pawn on Kindle

The Pawn ($3.99) by Skye Warren: Gabriel Miller swept into my life like a storm. He tore down my father with cold retribution, leaving him penniless in a hospital bed. I quit my private all-girl’s college to take care of the only family I have left. There’s one way to save our house, one thing I have left of value. My virginity.

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle


Necessary Lies on Kindle

Necessary Lies ($0.99) by Alison Ryan: My father is dead. That much I know. I didn’t know what he did for a living. I thought he was just a run of the mill lawyer. I was wrong. My father had an entire life I never knew about. One filled with half-truths and plenty of deception. Nolan Weston is the key to unlocking the lies. Nolan worked for my father. He was his right-hand man, the one he entrusted with everything.

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle


51siwu3gcll

Protector ($0.99) by Penelope Bloom: If you’re looking for a bodyguard, I’m the best there is. And no, I don’t sleep with clients—at least not while I’m on the clock. Only one girl ever got more than a night out of me. Only one girl ever mattered. Makayla Pierson.

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle


Blue Devils MC Complete Collection on Kindle

Blue Devils MC Complete Collection ($0.99) by Ashley Rhodes: Three different couples. Three captivating love stories. One small desert town in Arizona. And, of course, there’s only one Blue Devils MC. Here, for the first time, you’ll find all three Blue Devils MC stories together in one collection. Full of suspense, action, and hot hot sex, once you start you won’t ever want it to end!

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle


Bidding On The Billionaire on Kindle

Bidding On The Billionaire ($0.99) by Christina Tetreault: After agreeing to participate in the Helping Hands bachelor auction, billionaire Derek Sherbrooke devises a plan and enlists the aid of his longtime friend Brooklyn Novak. All she has to do is make sure no one outbids her. It was a simple plan… until they kissed.

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Scandalous ($0.99) by Alexis Angel: She’s my stepfather’s forced bride, 15 years older than me…and the mother of my child. She thinks I’m cocky and arrogant, but I know she can’t resist my touch. She’s entirely forbidden. Too risky to touch. Too taboo to taste. My father is blackmailing her to stay in a loveless marriage, but screw him, I’m going to claim her as mine.

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle


This Piece of My Soul on Kindle

This Piece of My Soul ($1.99) by Robyn M. Ryan: Andrew and Caryn Chadwick move to a new city, adjust to a new team, and see their world shattered when an on-ice accident threatens Andrews life. Rather than drawing the couple closer, each pulls away while trying to deal with internal demons unleashed by the accident. Fear, distrust, and betrayal threaten to destroy the love they had believed could conquer all.

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle Apple


Finding Kyler on Kindle

Finding Kyler ($0.99) by Siobhan Davis: Two fractured hearts and a forbidden love they can’t deny. You shouldn’t want what you can’t have… “A contemporary romance with a controversial twist. I couldn’t put it down!” For fans of Fallen Crest, The Royals, Bully, and Stepbrother Dearest.

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle


The Shopping Swap on Kindle

The Shopping Swap ($1.99) by Erin Brady: Maggie Andrew needs to convince her attorney boyfriend of five years that he’s finally ready for a commitment. So she plans an unforgettable night starting with a romantic dinner and ending in the bedroom. And lingerie that cost half her paycheck will definitely help. Except, Maggie grabbed the wrong shopping bag. Returning to amend the mistake, she runs into Benjamin Saunders, a tall, dark, and handsome stranger, who not only has what she wants but may also turn out to have what she needs…

This deal is good on January 10, 2017

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.