Doctors, Cowboys, and Shifters: Discounted Romance eBooks

Crash on Kindle

Crash ($0.99) by Claire Locke: Ava’s not looking for anything more in life than a job so she can stop being homeless. Living in a van in the Walmart parking lot is tough. But then she’s saved from being hit by a car by a handsome and rich man who decides to bring her home with him. They spend a single weekend together, but it’s one neither can forget. Will Ava get to play Grant’s submissive lover again or will they part ways for good? Read this touching tale by Claire Locke about two people from very different worlds who’s lives unexpectedly cross.

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle


Callie's Honor on Kindle

Callie’s Honor ($2.99) by Kathleen Lawless: After her husband’s unmourned death, Callie Lambert looked forward to peaceful years of hard work on her isolated Oregon ranch. She didn’t buy the story of the handsome stranger who showed up, a man who slowly chipped away at her façade and upended her dreams of solitude. Rafe Millar sought only revenge for his brother’s murder, and then he would move on. He had no qualms using Callie to get close to the murdering scum who lived next door to her. But something about Callie’s proud green eyes made him care more than he wanted to, or should…

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle


Big Bad Wolf Dad on Kindle

Big Bad Wolf Dad ($0.99) by Amelia Jade: Harden Archer had lost everything. His family, his friends, his homeland. Even his wolf. Now, living on the goodwill of the shifter territory of Cadia, he must find a way to recover from the torture he’s suffered in the past, become a productive member of society, and even find a mate. So when he receives a fancy invitation to the Shifter Ball, he decides that he’s going to go, even if it’s unlikely he’ll find a mate. But the moment his eyes land on the woman in the shimmering purple dress, he knows he was very, very wrong.

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle


Heartsridge Shifters: Brent on Kindle

Heartsridge Shifters: Brent ($0.99) by Olivia Arran: A bear shifter defending his hometown and human woman looking for a miracle. Emma doesn’t smell like Brent’s fated mate, so who is she to him? She might be everything he’s ever wanted or she could be the one to finally break him. They just need to trust in fate…

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle


Forever with You on Kindle

Forever with You ($0.99) by Heatherly Bell: They’re a little bit married… A charming, funny, and sexy second chance romance for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. “Heatherly Bell writes romance that will capture your heart.”- Marina Adair, #1 National bestselling author of Summer in Napa.

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle


Don't Stop Me on Kindle

Don’t Stop Me ($0.99) by Lorhainne Eckhart: The only woman he’s ever loved has sworn to hate him forever. Get this book from New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Lorhainne Eckhart that one reader claimed, “A story that could be ripped from the headlines, the McCabe Brothers starts out with a winner.”

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


SEALing the Deal on Kindle

SEALing the Deal ($0.99) by Kelsey Brook: Derek is a former SEAL. He recently became the guardian of his niece, Nellie, who is the only witness against the men who murdered her parents, and they want her dead. When Derek meets Nellie’s new teacher he becomes completely absorbed in her; however, Meredith’s first impression of Derek is that he is an obnoxious jerk; although a very attractive jerk. Meredith soon becomes another target that Derek must keep safe…

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle


From Dust on Kindle

From Dust ($1.99) by Freya Barker: Pain punished her… The bottle numbed her… Guilt kept her trapped… In the dark alley of a pub, she tentatively grabs on to the slim thread of hope that unfolds inside of her. He never expected the shadow of a woman he finds behind his bar to bring him the air and the light he’s been missing.

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


His to Seduce on Kindle

His to Seduce ($1.99) by Stacey Lynn: Becoming an ER doctor had been David McGregor’s mission ever since he could remember. But after tragedy strikes at his hospital in Chicago, David runs away from the guilt—all the way back to Latham Hills, Michigan, where he takes a job tending bar at his childhood friend’s restaurant. That’s how he meets Camden Reed, and the way Camden refuses to give him the time of day should be a turnoff. Instead, he’s drawn to her tough, tightly wound exterior, and soon David realizes that he has a new mission: to see her tightly wound beneath him.

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle Nook Apple


Lindsey's Angel on Kindle

Lindsey’s Angel ($0.99) by Katina Gavin: Becoming a widow isn’t easy for any woman. For the first time since her husband’s death, Lindsey’s body comes alive. After spending time with the hot DEA agent, will she throw caution to the wind? Angel is ready to settle down and start a family, will Lindsey take a chance and give her wounded heart to him? The mountains harbor a secret, one that will bring family and friends together, in this suspenseful, steamy adventure.

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle


Falling for the SEAL on Kindle

Falling for the SEAL ($0.99) by Mia Ford: My life is comfortable, predictable and boring… Until that guy next door walks into my café. He says he is new in the town and I wonder if he is experienced. Those Greek God like looks and that sexy voice make me want to surrender. My world turns upside down as he whispers my name… But how can I do this? Should I let this guy control my desires and my life?

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle


My Brother's Best Friend on Kindle

My Brother’s Best Friend ($0.99) by Nikki Chase: I’ve loved him my whole life. He’s only ever seen me as a little crybaby. Now he’s back after 8 years away, and he doesn’t recognize me. The look in his eyes says I’m finally old enough for the ride of my life. I can’t tell him who I am now… can I?

This deal is good on July 16, 2017

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.