Satire, Revolution, and Courage: Discounted Literary and Nonfiction eBooks

The Screen Savers on Kindle

The Screen Savers ($0.99) by Bryan Romaine: Aspiring loner Adam loves watching indie films at his local cinema – films that, thankfully, few people want to see. But when the cinema decides to stop showing these films, he must do the unthinkable: make friends. A social satire about friendship, duty, and trying to make time in your life to do the things that you love; The Screen Savers is a quirky, bittersweet comedy novel laced with mystery, satire, and offbeat romance that will appeal to fans of Matt Haig, Nick Hornby, and Magnus Mills.

This deal is good on July 17, 2017

Kindle


Jessica Lost Her Wobble on Kindle

Jessica Lost Her Wobble ($2.99) by J. Schlenker: At mid-life, Jessie moves to an island to contemplate her life and make a new start. She reflects back on her beginnings in the early 20th century in England, her move to New York City, and marriage at a young age, while making friends with a girl half her age. She reinvents her life there and finds love. But is it real?

This deal is good on July 17, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Debunking Misconceptions About Catholicism - A Layman's Defense on Kindle

Debunking Misconceptions About Catholicism – A Layman’s Defense ($2.99) by JM Alvarez: Are there places called heaven, hell, and purgatory? Was Peter really the first Pope? Why are there too many Hail Marys in the Holy Rosary? Was Jesus born on December 25? Is Mary the Mother of God? All the answers to these intriguing questions are simply explained using passages taken from the Holy Bible.

This deal is good on July 17, 2017

Kindle


Blockchain Blueprint on Kindle

Blockchain Blueprint ($2.99) by Ray Toffler: The Blockchain Revolution is upon us. Position yourself better in the aftermath with this informative introduction to the Blockchain Technology. Once you’re finished reading this book, you’re bound to feel as if you have gained a lot of knowledge that you’d otherwise be without. It’s that simple.

This deal is good on July 17, 2017

Kindle


The Reluctant Messenger on Kindle

The Reluctant Messenger ($0.99) by Stephen Connor: What would it be like if an energy source instantly transformed your inner state into one of pure bliss and empowered you with enviable trust and faith? Alan Byrne was a successful business man. His willingness and determination to succeed had always served him well as he took on life’s challenges. After a life changing awakening, he let go of his driving determination and simply trusted in the source that had given him a crystal clear clarity and a message to share.

This deal is good on July 17, 2017

Kindle


No Bravery Required on Kindle

No Bravery Required ($0.99) by Richard Gallagher: Losing your fears is easier than you think. Learn to break the code of fear, one small comfortable step at a time, with this clinically proven step-by-step program.

This deal is good on July 17, 2017

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.