Stunt Men and Magic: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

The Dark Path of Romance: Kim and Angel (Book 2) on Kindle

The Dark Path of Romance: Kim and Angel (Book 2) ($0.99) by J. Judkins: A science fiction based romantic comedy with emphasis on the comedy. Kim and her girlfriend Angel have a new job; to find signs of alien activity and steal whatever technology they can steal. And save the world, while they’re at it. This is the sequel that finally answers the question, ‘where the hell is book two?’

This deal is good on October 6, 2017

Kindle


Powered on Kindle

Powered ($0.99) by Scott Bartlett: In ‘Powered’, thanks to the discovery of an alien mech inside a comet, humanity develops the technology to deploy their own mechs in the battlefield—just in time for a shot at survival against the almighty Quatro.

This deal is good on October 6, 2017

Kindle


Paradox: The Alien Genome on Kindle

Paradox: The Alien Genome ($3.99) by H. S. Rivney: When a science ship crashes on an upside-down planet the crew have no idea how hard survival will be. Captain Thomas Jackson must contact the humanoids nearby for help. He falls hard for Rianya, the native who saved their lives. His crew find his affection for her charming, but her people explode over the heretical baby with the alien genome.

This deal is good on October 6, 2017

Kindle


Archer of Venus on Kindle

Archer of Venus ($0.99) by James Palmer: Jason Archer is a stuntman in 1953 Hollywood, playing bug-eyed monsters in a string of B movies. But just once, he’d like to play the hero. Then he meets a mysterious woman and is blasted fifteen thousand years into the future to a terraformed Venus. There he must become the hero he’s always wanted to be in order to help free the woman’s people from the tyrannical and godlike Overmen. If the planet’s deadly mega-fauna doesn’t kill him first! It’s pulpy science fiction adventure in the vein of Edgar Rice Burroughs, told in a modern day style.

This deal is good on October 6, 2017

Kindle


Hero in a Halfling on Kindle

Hero in a Halfling ($0.99) by William Tyler Davis: A humorous adventure tale with twists and turns and halflings. Or, at least one halfling, whose name happens to be Epik. Hero in a Halfling is the first in the Epik Fantasy Series, a planned trilogy that has already spurred a spinoff novella series. Fans can expect the second installment, Knowing is Halfling the Battle, in December, and the last in the series shortly thereafter. For fans of Terry Pratchett and Douglas Adams or those willing to poke a little fun at Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones.

This deal is good on October 6, 2017

Kindle


Soothsayer on Kindle

Soothsayer ($0.99) by Allison Sipe: Violet Evans never could’ve imagined that Magic was real, let alone believe that the Arthurian Legends would play a role in her modern life. After a terrifying brush with death and undeniable proof that magic is real, she will have to decide whether she’ll run for the hills or face her destiny head on.

This deal is good on October 6, 2017

Kindle Nook Apple


How to Get Arrested on Kindle

How to Get Arrested ($0.99) by Cameron J Quinn: Looking for a bite-sized paranormal read? Start this action-packed series by award-winning author, Cameron J Quinn-for free! Zurik is a hunter with a bad attitude who finds himself the prime suspect in Detective Morgan’s murder case. Trouble is, he’s the only one who can solve this mystery and save a group of missing women.

This deal is good on October 6, 2017

Kindle Kobo


Wild Magic on Kindle

Wild Magic ($0.99) by C.M. Estopare: Magic exists. Demons, too. And if Ren isn’t careful, she’ll be fiend food. Love urban fantasy? Don’t miss this thrilling new series!

This deal is good on October 6, 2017

Kindle


The Man in Blue on Kindle

The Man in Blue ($2.99) by C.S Luis: With her parents dead and her grandfather a perfect stranger, Claudia has never felt so alone. Her mind-reading abilities have always made her feel like an outcast. Will those same abilities reveal who she really is? Following the death of Dr. Edwards, a new principal is sent to take his place. Undercover for a secret organization called The Company, The Man in Blue’s true mission is the identification and eradication of alien life forms. The entity he pursues, this time, is as dangerous as they come. He must identify the source of the creature’s powers to capture the subject and complete his job. There is just one problem, his one weakness: women. And Claudia fits the description of his dream girl.

This deal is good on October 6, 2017

Kindle


Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.