Bait and Prey: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Running Still on Kindle

Running Still ($0.99) by Steven Sheiner: Fans of James Patterson and John Grisham love ‘Running Still’! When Jack Turner’s wife and kids become terminally ill, he is baffled. Why isn’t he sick? And how is there already a drug available for this new disease? Jack will stop at nothing to get answers and to save his family. Filled with action, drama, and suspense, ‘Running Still’ is a modern David vs. Goliath story!

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle


And So it Began on Kindle

And So it Began ($0.99) by Owen Mullen: PI Vincent Delaney has his work cut out and he’ll be lucky to make it out alive… A serial killer is roaming the South, preying on children appearing in pageants, and the police want PI Vincent Delaney to go undercover using his own family as bait.

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle


Death Parts Us: DI Alec McKay (Book 2) on Kindle

Death Parts Us: DI Alec McKay (Book 2) ($0.99) by Alex Walters: Would a killer seek revenge on an ex-cop 20 years later? When an ex-cop is found dead, the police assume it’s accidental until they discover he’s been receiving sinister notes: ‘Not Forgotten. Not Forgiven.’

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle


Degrees of Darkness on Kindle

Degrees of Darkness ($0.99) by Tony J. Forder: Girls are being abducted from their homes and their families murdered. When his own daughter is missing and his son murdered, former Detective Inspector Frank Rogers naturally wants to become involved with the case.

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle


The Kindred Killers: Jake Boulder (Book 2) on Kindle

The Kindred Killers: Jake Boulder (Book 2) ($0.99) by Graham Smith: Jake Boulder—as sharp with his wits, and his tongue, as he is with his fists. When gruesome footage from a phone is sent to the US News outlets, the pressure to find those responsible rests on the shoulders of Jake Boulder.

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle


A Justifiable Madness on Kindle

A Justifiable Madness ($0.99) by AB Morgan: Proving you’re sane is not as easy as it sounds. Mark Randall goes to great lengths to get himself admitted to a psychiatric ward. But who is he and why is he so keen to spend time in a hospital?

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle


Whiskey & Roses on Kindle

Whiskey & Roses ($0.99) by Bradley Wright: A murderer motivated him. The US military trained him. His double life might be the death of him. Reacher, Rapp, and Harvath fans praise Wright’s Xander King series as “unputdownable”. If you love action-packed thrillers, the international best-selling Whiskey & Roses is for you.

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle


Dying for a Donut (Laurel McKay Mysteries Book 5) on Kindle

Dying for a Donut (Laurel McKay Mysteries Book 5) ($0.99) by Cindy Sample: To Laurel McKay, there is nothing better than spending an autumn afternoon munching on caramel apples and cinnamon donuts. Then Laurel stumbles over the body of Axel Thorsen, the owner of Apple Tree Farm, coated in powdered sugar. Who wanted to sweeten him up?

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Fractured Wings on Kindle

Fractured Wings ($0.99) by C. R. Lemons: Alex Sutherland has lived a charmed, small-town life, which has been perfectly mapped out. However, her carefully laid out plan is instantly halted when she is attacked while out for a run on the last day at her childhood home. Although her physical wounds have healed, she is plagued by nightmares. At her lowest moment, Alex finds her strongest support from Anthony Gabrielli, the FBI agent in charge of her case.

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle


Eggs Over Arsenic (The Agora Mystery Series Book 7) on Kindle

Eggs Over Arsenic (The Agora Mystery Series Book 7) ($0.99) by Clay Boutwell: An art critic is brutally murdered and the subject of his last review is suspected. Did the artist do it or was it one of the family members—all of whom had motive and opportunity? Join Carl Brooke and Captain Barnwell as they uncover the clues and weed through the red herrings to discover the surprising identity of the murderer.

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle


Death at the Midnight Dragonfly (A Lily Gayle Lambert Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

Death at the Midnight Dragonfly (A Lily Gayle Lambert Mystery Book 3) ($2.99) by Susan Boles: It’s the Christmas season in Mercy, Mississippi. But things are far from jolly. For Vlad Templeton the sleepy little town where he spent his childhood provides the perfect place to conduct his state-funded sleep study. But when the local bank manager, who was participating in the study, is found dead on his doorstep, is it a set up…or is Vlad somehow involved?

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Cedar Bay Cozy Mysteries #4 on Kindle

Cedar Bay Cozy Mysteries #4 ($0.99) by Dianne Harman: Books 10, 11, and 12 of the bestselling Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery Series. From the East Coast to Oregon, here’s your chance to join Kelly and her dogs as they solve murder mysteries. If you like dogs, food, and recipes, here are three books at an intro price of only 99 cents. Sale ends on 11/19. For free books by this author, please go to www.dianneharman.com. Enjoy!

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.