Blackmail and Illusions: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

The Practice Boyfriend on Kindle

The Practice Boyfriend ($0.99) by Christina Benjamin: A Fun, Fast, YA Romance Read. Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars. To Hannah Stark perfection is everything. And she’s determined to land the perfect boyfriend before graduation. Even if that means reinventing herself and blackmailing the last boy she’d ever fall for. She’s convinced with a little practice she can get the guy of her dreams.

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle


Illusionary on Kindle

Illusionary ($0.99) by Desiree Williams: Dorothy got sucked into a tornado. Alice fell down a hole. Wendy flew to Neverland. Kamryn? She tripped down the stairs. Now, Kamryn Kensington finds herself in a strange new world. Within minutes of her arrival, she dodges an archer’s arrow and avoids getting sliced up by a cosplay reject holding a dagger to her throat. And that’s before the storyteller’s breath brings stories to life.

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


My Colorblind Rainbow on Kindle

My Colorblind Rainbow ($3.99) by Chanel Hardy: Fifteen-year-old, Darlene is an African-American teenager living in Durham, NC in 1940. Her sexual identity comes into question when she meets Rose, a White nineteen-year-old. The book explores adolescent love and nonconformity, and struggles with racial tension. Their bond not only threatens their own lives, but friendships, and the relationships with their families.

This deal is good on November 14, 2017

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.