Atlantis and Alliances: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Inseparable (Rise of the Iliri Book 4) on Kindle

Inseparable (Rise of the Iliri Book 4) ($0.99) by Auryn Hadley: The intersecting worlds of the iliri, grauori, and men collide when an alliance is declared, and the humans renege. In the midst of offering an olive branch to other races, they seem secretly hellbent on destroying them all—and they begin by putting Sal on trial and disbanding the Black Blades. Auryn Hadley offers up deft commentary on racism, melded with fantastical action-adventure, and passionate erotic romance.

This deal is good on December 6, 2017

Kindle


The Genesis Conspiracy on Kindle

The Genesis Conspiracy ($0.99) by James D. Prescott: For over a decade, archaeologist Dr. Martin Anders has searched in vain for proof of the fabled continent of Atlantis. After raising an artifact from the ocean floor, Anders gets more than he bargained for—a piece of modern technology that’s thousands of years old. To unlock its origins, Anders and a small team of scientists and Ex-Special Forces will travel to a distant land shrouded in mystery and surrounded by creatures long extinct.

This deal is good on December 6, 2017

Kindle


The Battle for Darracia (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Battle for Darracia (Books 1-3) ($2.99) by Michael Phillip Cash: Crown Prince V’sair is caught between two conflicting worlds. Half-breed and not accepted by the ruling class, he is drawn to his mother’s handmaiden, Tulani. A coup is brewing and when V’sair’s world is torn apart he must test his faith and his love to unite his fractured planet or die trying.

This deal is good on December 6, 2017

Kindle


Legends and Lore on Kindle

Legends and Lore ($0.99) by Monica Corwin: ‘Legends and Lore’ is a boxed set of 21 tales centered around various myths and legends. This is a multi-genre anthology that features fantasy, urban fantasy, and a little bit of romance. “Legends and Lore’ has something for everyone!

This deal is good on December 6, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


On the Horizon on Kindle

On the Horizon ($0.99) by S. A. Gibson: A collection of 22 Fantasy and Science Fiction full novels from an international cast of bestselling authors. This action-packed boxset features strong-willed individuals in unusual and exciting settings. Encounter queens, witches, wizards, werewolves, shifters, angels, dragons, or shadowy nemeses. Stories are character driven and set in worlds with low or no technology.

This deal is good on December 6, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo


Greatshadow (The Dragon Apocalypse Book 1) on Kindle

Greatshadow (The Dragon Apocalypse Book 1) ($3.99) by James Maxey: A classic sword and sorcery dungeon crawl to hunt a dangerous dragon! After stealing a priceless relic from the Church of the Book, Infidel is the world’s most hunted rogue. Now she’s got her eyes on a new prize, the fabled treasure trove of the dragon Greatshadow. Joining forces with a band of dangerous cutthroats, can she survive her own allies long enough to face the dragon?

This deal is good on December 6, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dragon Valley Trilogy on Kindle

Dragon Valley Trilogy ($4.98) by Linda McNabb: Get three books that are perfect for dragon and fantasy lovers of any age. This collection includes ‘Dragon’s Apprentice’ (shortlisted for New Zealand Post Awards), ‘Shadow Hunters’, and ‘Dragon’s Bane’. This box set is sure to offer clean, family-friendly, and easy reading fun.

This deal is good on December 6, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Battle for Caddo Valley (Hellfire Mighty Book 1) on Kindle

The Battle for Caddo Valley (Hellfire Mighty Book 1) ($0.99) by A.T. Avon: Decapitation of the North Korean regime has come at an unthinkable cost: three nuclear weapons detonated in shipping containers in the ports of New York, San Francisco and Los Angeles. And nukes are just the beginning… Gripping post-apocalyptic survival fiction from an exciting new voice. Grab your copy today!

This deal is good on December 6, 2017

Kindle


The Star Streaker Adventures (Books 1-4) on Kindle

The Star Streaker Adventures (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by T.M. Catron: What does an heiress do when she runs away from home? Become a smuggler… er, anonymous transporter… of course! Captain Rance Cooper had it all–jewels, a beautiful home, a rich and powerful family. And she abandoned it. Instead, she commands the Star Streaker. With a loyal, cheery crew and a knack for trouble, Rance takes on pirates, smugglers, the Empire, and a little bit of magic. Perfect for fans of Star Wars, Firefly, and Indiana Jones.

This deal is good on December 6, 2017

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.