Riddles and Rituals: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Devil's Architect: The Dark Horizon Trilogy (Book 2) on Kindle

The Devil’s Architect: The Dark Horizon Trilogy (Book 2) ($3.99) by Duncan Simpson: Days after a convicted killer escapes from a maximum-security psychiatric hospital, a woman is ritualistically murdered on the grounds of a mysterious London church. When a Roman coin is discovered under the victim’s skin, Vincent Blake—London’s leading stolen-art investigator—is called in to assist the police with their investigation.

This deal is good on December 7, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Deadly Bluff on Kindle

A Deadly Bluff ($0.99) by Kathleen Concannon: USA Today Bestseller! An absorbing mystery for fans of Nevada Barr and Craig Johnson. Park Ranger Dana Madison investigates a classified crime scene in the Rocky Mountains—only to discover this murder (and other long-forgotten, secret murders) bears a chilling resemblance to the case that ended her career as a homicide detective…

This deal is good on December 7, 2017

Kindle


The Vestals Conspiracy (Prequel To The Nina Monte Mystery Thriller Series) on Kindle

The Vestals Conspiracy (Prequel To The Nina Monte Series) ($0.99) by Tomasz Chrusciel: Nina Monte, a renowned professor of ancient religions, must decipher what links an ancient prophecy, a mystical ritual, and Michelangelo’s masterpiece. But soon the riddle lures those who will stop at nothing to solve the mystery and silence everyone who stands in their way.

This deal is good on December 7, 2017

Kindle


The Old Man's Back in Town: Short Story (Goldwash Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

The Old Man’s Back in Town (Goldwash Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Ann Charles: This short story is a bit of a puzzle. Each scene is a different variation of the same story for a reason, which you’ll learn at the end. See if you can pick up on the clues along the way and figure out the puzzle before you finish the story.

This deal is good on December 7, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Apple Seeds and Murderous Deeds (Fiona McCabe Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Apple Seeds and Murderous Deeds (Fiona McCabe Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Kathy Cranston: Fiona McCabe was busy before a murder rocked sleepy Ballycashel – can she find out who did it while running her unprofitable pub and dealing with her crazy family? She’s got one hell of an incentive: the police think she did it!

This deal is good on December 7, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The End of Lies on Kindle

The End of Lies ($0.99) by Andrew Barrett: There is nowhere to hide. Becky arrives home to find her husband stabbed to death and a gang ransacking her house. To stay alive, she has seven days to find what the men are searching for and return it.

This deal is good on December 7, 2017

Kindle


Citrus Beach Mystery Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Citrus Beach Mystery Box Set (Books 1-3) ($2.99) by Victoria LK Williams: It’s not all fun in the sun in the small Florida town of Citrus Beach; crime and murder can be found here, too. Megan Cassidy and her sleuthing beagle, Barney, sniff out the clues and help bring the criminals to justice. But it’s not always easy. Read along and watch the romance between Megan and FBI consultant Aidan Tory begin to heat up in the tropical setting.

This deal is good on December 7, 2017

Kindle


Thieves on the Fens on Kindle

Thieves on the Fens ($0.99) by Joy Ellis: From #1 bestselling author Joy Elllis comes a gripping crime thriller you won’t we able to put down. DI Nikki Galena gets a series of anonymous calls. She’s told the place and the time that someone will die. But the messages are in a secret language used only by villains. Nikki and her team must decode the riddles and work out where the threats are coming from.

This deal is good on December 7, 2017

Kindle


Careful Little Eyes (7th Street Crew Book 4) on Kindle

Careful Little Eyes (7th Street Crew Book 4) ($0.99) by Willow Rose: ‘Careful Little Eyes’ is the highly anticipated fourth installment of Willow Rose’s popular series revolving around the Cocoa Beach friends who call themselves the Seventh Street Crew. It’s a creepy story bound to make your skin crawl and tug on your heartstrings at the same time. Like only Willow Rose can serve it.

This deal is good on December 7, 2017

Kindle


Russian Holiday (Paladine Political Thriller Series Book 2) on Kindle

Russian Holiday (Paladine Political Thriller Series Book 2) ($2.99) by Kenneth Eade: Second in series to award-winning political thriller, “Paladine,” comes the continuation of the story of an unlikely “anti-hero,” Robert Garcia, who’s been exalted by social media as “Paladine”, a living paladin whose mission is to rid the earth of evil for the betterment of mankind. In this installment, Paladine crosses paths with a Russian assassin, which puts him in the middle of the controversial new cold war between the United States and Russia.

This deal is good on December 7, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.