Gifts and Glory: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Le Cirque Navire on Kindle

Le Cirque Navire ($0.99) by Chele Cooke: When Le Cirque Navire arrives in Corapolvo, it brings excitement Hadley Tack has never known. But fate has brought other gifts, and to save her brother from the future, Hadley must risk her past… and her life. Brand new Fantasy/Sci-Fi mix for lovers of ‘Firefly’ and ‘The Night Circus’.

This deal is good on February 13, 2018

Kindle


Pivotal (Visceral Book 3) on Kindle

Pivotal (Visceral Book 3) ($0.99) by Adam Thielen: ‘Pivotal’ is a fast-paced cyberpunk thriller by Adam Thielen that follows Agent Tsenka Cho as she leaves the safety of the New Republic to seek out glory, only to have her life and ambitions twisted toward revenge. Tsenka vows to accomplish her mission or die trying, but the great corporate-run city of Beijing awaits her arrival only too eagerly.

This deal is good on February 13, 2018

Kindle


The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) on Kindle

The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) ($0.99) by Rhett C. Bruno: Perfect for fans of The Expanse! The complete Circuit Trilogy—three full-length science fiction novels collected in one epic book—features more than 750 pages of heart-pounding space opera intrigue. Earth is a dying planet. To survive, humanity founds the Circuit, a string of colonies across the solar system, dedicated to mining resources vital to preserving what remains of mankind.

This deal is good on February 13, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The War Mage (Montague & Strong Case Files) on Kindle

The War Mage (Montague & Strong Case Files) ($0.99) by Orlando A. Sanchez: Haunted. Despised. Feared. The Supernaturals are destroying humanity. Meet Tristan Montague. Leader of the elite group of mages known as the Ordarum. The war against the Supernaturals has raged for years and humanity is losing. When the Ordarum is given a suicide mission to recover an artifact that can end the war and hand victory to humanity, Tristan takes it, knowing it may be his last.

This deal is good on February 13, 2018

Kindle


Histories of the Void Garden (Pyre of Dreams Book 1) on Kindle

Histories of the Void Garden (Pyre of Dreams Book 1) ($1.00) by Damian Huntley: Meet the Leechborn. We knew them only through myths and legends; our Gods and monsters. In modern times, they have hidden in plain sight as leaders of nations. In 2030, 16 of these world leaders are assassinated and David Beach is the lead suspect. Join the thrilling adventure as David and his 7-year-old daughter are dragged into their world.

This deal is good on February 13, 2018

Kindle


Skypunch (Ascenders Saga Book 2) on Kindle

Skypunch (Ascenders Saga Book 2) ($0.99) by C.L. Gaber: In the Midst—a place for those who die young—there are no rules except one. And Walker Callaghan, dead at seventeen, just broke it. She briefly revisited her earthly life . . . and the punishment is devastating. In the second book of the Ascenders Saga, Walker and her rebel love interest, Daniel, embark on a realm jumping journey between life and death.

This deal is good on February 13, 2018

Kindle


Wasting (The Book of Maladies Book 1) on Kindle

Wasting (The Book of Maladies Book 1) ($0.99) by D.K. Holmberg: In the city of Verdholm, canals separate the highborns in the center sections of the city from the lowborns along the outer sections. The city is isolated, surrounded by a deadly swamp and steam fields which should protect the people of the city from the dangerous outside world. Until it doesn’t.

This deal is good on February 13, 2018

Kindle


The End of the Beginning on Kindle

The End of the Beginning ($0.99) by Zachary Eichholz: As global climate change ravages the planet, the countries of Earth unite to form the United Nations International Rescue Organization, or UNIRO. It and Captain William Emerson are all that stands in the way of extinction. But Terra Nova, a powerful new terrorist group, has other plans for humanity…

This deal is good on February 13, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.