Hauntings and Evil Appetites: Discounted Horror eBooks

Consumption on Kindle

Consumption ($0.99) by Heather Herrman: For fans of Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Sarah Langan comes a thrilling new vision of American horror. In Heather Herrman’s heart-pounding debut novel, evil is ready to feed—and it’s got one hell of an appetite.

This deal is good on February 20, 2018

Kindle


The Battle Within (The Ghosts of RedRise House Book 2) on Kindle

The Battle Within (The Ghosts of RedRise House Book 2) ($0.99) by Caroline Clark: A deadly haunting, a ghost on the loose, and a town in peril. When Rosie escaped from RedRise House, she thought all her problems were over. Only she didn’t leave alone. Now she is possessed by ancient evil and must find a way to win the battle within or lose everything she has ever cared about.

This deal is good on February 20, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.