Masks and Daggers: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Hexed Detective on Kindle

Hexed Detective ($0.99) by Matthew Stott and David Bussell: Women are disappearing from a faded seaside town, and they all have one thing in common: a nightmare about a man in a rabbit mask. Detective Rita Hobbes is on the case, but what does it all have to do with rogue magicians, waking nightmares, hexes, and a fallen angel that isn’t supposed to exist? A brand new, thrilling Urban Fantasy series launches, don’t miss out!

This deal is good on March 13, 2018

Kindle


The 6th Turn (The League of Elder Book 12) on Kindle

The 6th Turn (The League of Elder Book 12) ($0.99) by Ren Garcia: Lord Belmont’s life ended in Clovis. On the anniversary of Lady Gwendolyn’s death, he returns to Clovis to stand in the cold desolation, feeling her loss all over again. On this anniversary, he wasn’t alone. The claws and flicking tail. The maniacal eyes fixed on him … “I’ve been waiting for you,” it says in a grating voice as it attacks.

This deal is good on March 13, 2018

Kindle


Elin and the Wolf (The Joining Book 1) on Kindle

Elin and the Wolf (The Joining Book 1) ($0.99) by J. Conrad: As her wicked stepmother unleashes havoc on her life, Elin encounters Trystan, the wolf pup from her childhood who has grown into a powerful shifter. Together, they embark upon a quest for answers about Elin’s troubled past. Will this journey lead her to a future she always dreamed about, or will their discovery keep them apart forever?

This deal is good on March 13, 2018

Kindle


Raging Waters Cleansing Winds (The Elementals) on Kindle

Raging Waters Cleansing Winds (The Elementals) ($3.99) by Janeen Abdo: The battle continues as the sisters hunt the dark witches. Adrianna comes to face her weaknesses. It all begins with a vision and when lost love is found, new loves come to light. Forgiveness and the lost are found, and futures are revealed. Together they are joined for the final battle.

This deal is good on March 13, 2018

Kindle


Nightblade (The Nightblade Epic Book 1) on Kindle

Nightblade (The Nightblade Epic Book 1) ($0.99) by Garrett Robinson: Loren dreams of escaping her cruel parents and becoming a great thief: Nightblade, a warrior of darkness and a champion of the light. Following the fugitive sorcerer Xain out of her forest home, she wears a stolen noble’s cloak of fine black cloth and carries a dagger the world has not seen in centuries—a blade that can turn enemies to allies when she least expects it. Yet something keeps her from using that dagger to take a life.

This deal is good on March 13, 2018

Kindle


Hope's Promise (Soulkeepers Reborn Book 2) on Kindle

Hope’s Promise (Soulkeepers Reborn Book 2) ($2.99) by G. P. Ching: Hope is a healer and the leader of an untrained group of Soulkeepers. Repurposing Revelations to be a training ground won’t be easy when the source of its power has been disrupted. Time isn’t on Hope’s side. Lucifer is on the move, injured and unable to return to Hell. He’s found a way to amass power by consuming human souls. If he grows strong enough to get his hands on an ancient weapon before Hope does, everything the Soulkeepers fought for could be undone.

This deal is good on March 13, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Trigger (Deep Darkness Book 2) on Kindle

Trigger (Deep Darkness Book 2) ($2.99) by Stephen Landry: A ‘zombie’ pilot, a reluctant hero, alien-human hybrids, virtual worlds, ancient alien orbitals, space whales, cosmic horror, and more. ‘Trigger’ is fast-paced classic sci-fi mixed with some fantasy and survival horror for fans of Ian M. Banks, Hugh Howey, and Alistair Reynolds.

This deal is good on March 13, 2018

Kindle


A Loop in Time (Time Loop Book 1) on Kindle

A Loop in Time (Time Loop Book 1) ($0.99) by Clark Graham: “We’re losing him!” came a frantic voice over the headset. “I’m still here,” the pilot insisted. “We’re losing–” the voice cut out and then there was silence. “Control, do you read me? Control?” Those were his last words. When the pilot awakens, he has amnesia. Gradually, he finds that he is not only in the wrong place, but he is in the wrong time.

This deal is good on March 13, 2018

Kindle


Black Storm on Kindle

Black Storm (The Black Storm Book 1) ($0.99) by Mark Gillespie: (Out today!) To protect his child, he’s going to have to outrun the apocalypse. ‘Black Storm’ is a post-apocalyptic survival thriller about a father trying to save his daughter from the end of the world. If you like apocalyptic, dystopian, horror, and supernatural thrillers, then don’t miss out.

This deal is good on March 13, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.