Con Artists and Assassins: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Brady Hawk Series: Books 1-3 on Kindle

The Brady Hawk Series (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by R.J. Patterson: Dive into this bestselling thriller series from R.J. Patterson that has sold over 100,000 copies by grabbing the first three books. Readers are describing author R.J. Patterson’s writing as “in the vein of Brad Thor and Vince Flynn with a bit of Ian Flemming” and “up there with Baldacci.”

This deal is good on April 4, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Ghost Coach (Grifter's Daughter Book 2) on Kindle

Ghost Coach (Grifter’s Daughter Book 2) ($0.99) by Duane Lindsay: Dani has a love-hate relationship with Leroy, her father. From an early age, Leroy taught her everything there was to know about the art of the con. Peeks into the past explain the present as Dani, Leroy, and their loyal team of con artists and grifters deal with conniving, dangerous opponents in order to accomplish a con that’s been decades in the making.

This deal is good on April 4, 2018

Kindle


Blind Eye on Kindle

Blind Eye ($0.99) by Vanessa Luther: After years of infidelity and a painful divorce, Rachel Davis has finally reclaimed her life. At least until Eric Sinclair enters the picture. What starts off as a harmless friendship quickly catapults into a torrid affair turned deadly. Just how well do we really know those around us?

This deal is good on April 4, 2018

Kindle


Purrfect Alibi (A Hazel Hart Cozy Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

Purrfect Alibi (A Hazel Hart Cozy Mystery Book 3) ($0.99) by Louise Lynn: When the star quarterback goes missing after the local Spring Fling Dance, Hazel and her feline side-kick find his body. The young man was murdered, and there are no shortages of suspects. In a race against time, can Hazel find the real killer before she is the next victim?

This deal is good on April 4, 2018

Kindle


Detached on Kindle

Detached ($0.99) by Wendy Weiss: Hanna Smith is a 13-year-old who’s struggled with Leukemia since she was six. Her father, Dr. Jason Smith, an underachieving insurance company medical director, learns about a new medication that has a high remission rate. But the medication isn’t FDA approved for children. Jason’s desire to find a cure takes him on an unexpected, violent criminal path that tests the boundaries of his career and marriage, and jeopardizes his sanity.

This deal is good on April 4, 2018

Kindle


Glidepath on Kindle

Glidepath ($0.99) by Andrew Watts: Fend Aerospace is about to launch the world’s first AI-piloted commercial airliner when a mysterious cyber attack throws everything into chaos. Now Max Fend and his ex-flame, Canadian hacker Renee LaFrancois, must thwart a dangerous and far-reaching plot.

This deal is good on April 4, 2018

Kindle


Sorcerer's Dynasty on Kindle

Sorcerer’s Dynasty ($2.99) by Stephen Perkins: The CEO of the world’s most powerful corporation plans to sacrifice the world and everything in it to gain immortality in paradise. But America’s most controversial alternative media journalist will embark on a dangerous adventure to a mysterious destination to try and stop him. As the world stands on the brink of destruction, a hero emerges. But is the savior man, machine, god, or devil?

This deal is good on April 4, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo


Beautiful Assassin (Destiny Awaits Book 1) on Kindle

Beautiful Assassin (Destiny Awaits Book 1) ($0.99) by Stephanie Nicole Norris: When Celine’s past comes knocking, it rattles her world and forces her back into the life she vowed to give up. Now she is turning up the heat on the streets of Chicago, showing no mercy to the men who’ve undoubtedly marked themselves.

This deal is good on April 4, 2018

Kindle


DUPLICITY (Detective Inspector Munro Murder Mysteries Book 4) on Kindle

DUPLICITY (Detective Inspector Munro Murder Mysteries Book 4) ($0.99) by Pete Brassett: When a foreign worker casually admits to the murder of a local businessman, detectives in a small Scottish town guess that the victim’s violent death has a more complex cause. Money appears to be a motive, but the truth is far more sinister than that. Why does the murderer believe he will get off Scot-free? And can DI Munro get the better of him?

This deal is good on April 4, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.