Intuition and Extinction: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Wolves and Daggers on Kindle

Wolves and Daggers (Steampunk Red Riding Hood Book 1) ($0.99) by Melanie Karsak: Who’s afraid of the big, bad werewolf? When London’s brightest tinkers and alchemists come up missing, Red Cape Society Agent Clemeny Louvel is on the case. It’s Penny Dreadful meets Supernatural in this exciting new gaslamp urban fantasy. ‘Wolves and Daggers’ retells the classic Red Riding Hood fairy tale with hefty doses of badassery and steampunk.

This deal is good on May 13, 2018

Kindle


Virus-Earth's Last Battle on Kindle

Virus-Earth’s Last Battle ($0.99) by Ray Jay Perreault: Earth has been almost wiped out by a suspicious virus. President Patterson has sought refuge on an aircraft carrier in the Atlantic. Earth has one computer helping the survivors and another computer with its own agenda. The few humans left try to rebuild their planet, find out who is responsible for the virus, and face their last battle.

This deal is good on May 13, 2018

Kindle


The Glitches (The Complete Series) on Kindle

The Glitches (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by Ramona Finn: Get the complete Glitches series by Ramona Finn! This 3-book box set includes ‘The Glitch’, ‘The Empties’, and ‘The Norm’. On the brink of extinction, being human means more than just surviving…

This deal is good on May 13, 2018

Kindle


Dark Soul of the Clans (Chausiku Book 2) on Kindle

Dark Soul of the Clans (Chausiku Book 2) ($0.99) by Pamela E Cash: Chassie has discovered the six powerful clans across the world and inherited her supernatural abilities. She fought and won a major battle, but her intuition tells her that the war isn’t over. The clans have a secret…and Rasul has a secret weapon.

This deal is good on May 13, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Ixion (Of Monsters, Gods and Heroes Book 1) on Kindle

Ixion (Of Monsters, Gods and Heroes Book 1) ($2.99) by L.B. Sisk: A damned soul has been spinning endlessly in a forgotten realm. He spins—enduring the venom of snakes that bind him to a wheel of fire. Millennia have passed and yet he still rages! Still curses those who have judged him! If he had it his way, he’d have the entire world engulfed in flames! Then, as things happen, he escapes back to the surface…

This deal is good on May 13, 2018

Kindle


Unfathomed (The Locus Series Book 1) on Kindle

Unfathomed (The Locus Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Ralph Kern: Beyond the apocalypse, humanity’s future will be decided. For fans of Lost, Battlestar Galactica, and The Last Ship.

This deal is good on May 13, 2018

Kindle


Living Like A Vampire (Suckers Book 1) on Kindle

Living Like A Vampire (Suckers Book 1) ($0.99) by Jacky Dahlhaus: Kate has just started living her dream of being a suburban high school teacher when disaster strikes—a virus is turning people into vampires that roam the world in packs, killing anyone they can get their hands on. Kate has to pretend to be one of them to stay alive. But when she accidentally bumps into a handsome sucker who then mysteriously disappears, surviving is no longer the only thing on Kate’s mind.

This deal is good on May 13, 2018

Kindle Kobo


Du Bois (Frozen Apocalypse Book 1) on Kindle

Du Bois (Frozen Apocalypse Book 1) ($2.99) by T.J. Mines: Read now the First Book of the Frozen Apocalypse where the town is under attack from within and without. Follow Ismael, who kills a woman or two, and Abdul, who courts a woman or two. But most of all, get to know the town of Du Bois.

This deal is good on May 13, 2018

Kindle Kobo


Court of Shadows (Forbidden Magic Book 1) on Kindle

Court of Shadows (Forbidden Magic Book 1) ($0.99) by K.N. Lee: Join NYT bestselling author K.N. Lee on a reverse harem journey through Rune, where magical faeries, dragons, elves, and giants unite to banish evil. After being exiled from the court of dark fae, Celeste is summoned by the queen of the frost faeries…and four handsome princes. She discovers that she’s been chosen to rule as empress of all magic-born, and must combine her power as the supreme Elemental to banish a dark evil that sweeps through the realm. But, first, she must escape her prison in the human realm.

This deal is good on May 13, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.