Dirty Money and Doom: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Fifth Avenue (Fifth Avenue Series Book 1) on Kindle

Fifth Avenue (Fifth Avenue Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Christopher Smith: Soon to be a major motion picture! Power. Greed. Massive wealth—and murder. For a limited time, read the harrowing, international #1 bestseller with more than two million books sold worldwide at a sharply discounted price. Stephen King on Smith: “Genius. Put me down as an enthusiastic fan.”

This deal is good on May 17, 2018

Kindle


Ward Zero on Kindle

Ward Zero ($0.99) by Linda Huber: When Sarah visits Mim in Brockburn General Hospital, she is sucked into a world that isn’t what it should be. Someone is lying. And stealing. And killing. With a grieving child to take care of, as well as Mim, Sarah has to put family first. She doesn’t see the danger – until it’s too late. If you think you’re safe in a hospital, think again.

This deal is good on May 17, 2018

Kindle


Dirty Money (A Doc Justice Thriller) on Kindle

Dirty Money (A Doc Justice Thriller) ($0.99) by deforest day: Three contractors stumble across millions in war-torn Kurdistan. Getting the money back home to Pennsylvania is hard. Keeping it is harder when everyone in town wants a share and some will kill for it. In his trademark cinematic style, Day starts fast and builds the narrative to a breathtaking finale in an icy whitewater duel to the death.

This deal is good on May 17, 2018

Kindle


Instrument of the Devil (Tawny Lindholm Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

Instrument of the Devil (Tawny Lindholm Thrillers Book 1) ($1.99) by Debbie Burke: A dashing terrorist uses tools of technology to set up an innocent woman as the scapegoat in his plot to destroy the electrical grid. Tawny Lindholm’s life veers out of control when the feds freeze her bank account for suspicious activity, her son is kidnapped, and she’s on the run. Can she fight the evil tentacles dragging her toward death?

This deal is good on May 17, 2018

Kindle


Cornered on Kindle

Cornered ($0.99) by Alan Brenham: Seven women vanish without a trace. A veterinarian finds herself targeted to be victim eight. When Detective Matt Brady tries to save her and find the other women, he ends up in the crosshairs of a professional cop killer.

This deal is good on May 17, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo


Blind Eye on Kindle

Blind Eye ($0.99) by Meg Lelvis: The ultimate betrayal. Hard-nosed Detective Jack Bailey is back in Chicago with a serial killer on his hands. Jack figures the murder of Sister Anne is a robbery gone bad… until a Bible verse turns up with the body. “…Gives readers the excitement of the chase while taking them deep into the psyches of its diverse characters.” —Kirkus Reviews.

This deal is good on May 17, 2018

Kindle


Bestseller on Kindle

Bestseller ($0.99) by Carey Lewis: An author writes a book detailing his suicide. When he doesn’t follow through, he quickly learns that a dead author is worth more than a live one.

This deal is good on May 17, 2018

Kindle


A Daughter Is A Daughter For All Of Their Lives (The Nick Cross Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

A Daughter Is A Daughter For All Of Their Lives (The Nick Cross Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Ruth Bainbridge: “Fans of Richard North Patterson and James Patterson—you’re going to love this!” Murder just got personal. “Only One Will Fall” is the cryptic message sent to the first victim’s husband moments before the slaying occurs, but nobody thinks much of it until an identical message is sent to the relative of a second victim. To Nick, it means one thing: Mt. Pleasant has a serial killer on their hands.

This deal is good on May 17, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Lamps of Doom on Kindle

Lamps of Doom ($0.99) by Stephanie Parker McKean: Nicky arrives in Scotland plagued by miserable childhood memories and tries to rebuild her life on thankfulness. Surrounded by mystery and danger, it’s hard. Nicky finds Brock irresistible, but attempts to deny it; her life is in danger. Nic discovers a skull and a 12-year-old mystery. Solving the mystery might clear the path for Brock’s love.

This deal is good on May 17, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.