Totems and Stolen Treasure: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Bitterwood: The Complete Collection (Bitterwood Series Book 5) on Kindle

Bitterwood: The Complete Collection (Bitterwood Series Book 5) ($0.99) by James Maxey: In this thrilling, four book, post-apocalyptic saga called “a magnificent hero story” (Orson Scott Card), dragons rule the world and a band of human rebels must fight to save mankind from extinction. “For the sake of humanity, join in Bitterwood’s revolt” (Kirkus Reviews).

This deal is good on May 21, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Gray (Part I) on Kindle

Gray (Part I) ($0.99) by Lou Cadle: Coral emerges from a cave in Idaho to find the world blasted by a mysterious disaster. All trees are burned, no animal stirs, and ash fills the hot air. She must try and survive, to find food, to find the answer to the mystery of what happened, and to find anyone else left alive…if she can.

This deal is good on May 21, 2018

Kindle


Tombyards & Butterflies (Montague & Strong Case Files Book 1) on Kindle

Tombyards & Butterflies (Montague & Strong Case Files Book 1) ($2.99) by Orlando A. Sanchez: An emissary from the Dark Council has just materialized in the office of the Montague & Strong Detective Agency and makes Simon Strong an offer he can’t refuse. Simon needs to find Charon, the legendary ferryman responsible for transporting souls across the river Styx. He hasn’t been seen in days and, with each passing hour, those unable to cross the river are left to walk among the living, tilting the world further out of balance…

This deal is good on May 21, 2018

Kindle


Space Rogues on Kindle

Space Rogues ($0.99) by John Wilker: ‘Space Rogues’ is a sci-fi adventure crisscrossing the galaxy. If you love Farscape or Dark Matter, you’ll love the crew of the Ghost. “If you tried to cross the Buck Rodgers TV Show from the early 80’s with the Guardians of the Galaxy movies, you’d come close to the rollicking good fun of this classic space opera.” – Reader Review

This deal is good on May 21, 2018

Kindle


Blossom and the Beast (The Alder Tales Book 1) on Kindle

Blossom and the Beast (The Alder Tales Book 1) ($0.99) by RS McCoy: Totem animals. Arranged Marriage. A Willful Daughter. Perfect for fans of ‘Cinder’, ‘The Star-Touched Queen’, and ‘The Bear and the Nightingale’. “R.S. McCoy has knocked it out of the park with a splendid retelling of a classic fairy tale. Blossom is my kind of likable, strong-willed heroine.” —Vivienne Savage, USA Today Bestselling Author

This deal is good on May 21, 2018

Kindle


WWIV - Hope In The Darkness on Kindle

WWIV – Hope In The Darkness ($0.99) by e a lake: A nun, a drunk, and the apocalypse. Need I say more? Okay, add in 5 teens and 5 surprise packages the clueless militia have for them. Now stick them somewhere miles from the nearest help. And remember, we’re still dealing with the apocalypse. Book two of the best-selling “WWIV” series introduces a whole new cast of characters to”The Darkness”.

This deal is good on May 21, 2018

Kindle


Scoundrels: 6 Fantasy Novels on Kindle

Scoundrels (Box Set) ($0.99) by Daniel Arenson, C. Greenwood, Krista D. Ball, et al.: An epic fantasy bundle that you will love! 6 full-length novels of adventure and adversity, featuring dragons, elves, and questionable allies.

This deal is good on May 21, 2018

Kindle Kobo


Hunted (Space Rogue Book 2) on Kindle

Hunted (Space Rogue Book 2) ($0.99) by Jay Toney: Captain Roberts has become a thorn in the Alliance’s backside. Now the Alliance wants him dead. He has no other choice. He and his crew must flee from the Alliance again. He is going to make the Alliance pay, and pay they will when he steals their stolen treasure.

This deal is good on May 21, 2018

Kindle


Ghost Bully on Kindle

Ghost Bully ($4.99) by Brian Corley: ‘Ghost Bully’ is the hilarious story about a guy who finds his purpose in the afterlife and must protect his friends from a graveyard full of ghosts and an ancient evil. Great for fans of David Wong, Lev Grossman, or Jim Butcher.

This deal is good on May 21, 2018

Kindle


The Operative : A Division 13 Story on Kindle

The Operative (A Division 13 Story) ($2.99) by Orlando A. Sanchez: When things go bump in the night…they bump back. Mark Ronin is an operative for Division 13, a non-official agency that monitors all paranormal activity in the country. When women and children begin disappearing from the streets, Division 13 places Ronin on the case, until new evidence is uncovered implicating him in the disappearances. Now, declared rogue, he must face an angry Troll, a highly skilled ex-operative, and a shadow organization intent on destroying him and Division 13.

This deal is good on May 21, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.