Mercenaries and Conspiracies: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Native Destiny (Zeb Hanks: Small Town Sheriff Big Time Trouble Book 8) on Kindle

Native Destiny (Zeb Hanks: Small Town Sheriff Big Time Trouble Book 8) ($0.99) by Mark Reps: Sheriff Zeb Hanks sets out to answer the desperate call of an ancient Apache wise woman deep in the Galiuro Mountains. A 100-year-old grudge, a Native American legend, and some no-good hoodlums make for an action-packed ride. Fans of Longmire and Hillerman will enjoy getting to know Zeb, a man who strives for justice but doesn’t always play by the rules.

This deal is good on May 29, 2018

Kindle


Sudan on Kindle

Sudan (Based on True Stories Collection Book 2) ($0.99) by Ninie Hammon: An American photojournalist in Sudan, chasing a story about slavery, joins forces with a Dinka tribal looking for his little girl, who was kidnapped by slave traders. The two are captured and set to be executed. They have only one chance to escape and find the little girl. But can they trust the injured orphan boy and the blood-thirsty mercenary?

This deal is good on May 29, 2018

Kindle


Lurking in Paradise (A Pari Malik Mystery Book 3) on Kindle

Lurking in Paradise (A Pari Malik Mystery Book 3) ($0.99) by Van Argan: When the dead body of a legendary photographer is discovered on a manor rooftop during a tropical wedding rehearsal dinner, each guest becomes a murder suspect. Confusion abounds, as there was no apparent weapon, opportunity, or clear motive for his killing. But the first clue is obvious. His camera is missing.

This deal is good on May 29, 2018

Kindle


Hearing Evil (Cycle of Evil Book 2) on Kindle

Hearing Evil (Cycle of Evil Book 2) ($2.99) by Jason Parent: What you hear just might get you killed. ‘Hearing Evil’, the hot new paranormal thriller from Jason Parent, acclaimed author of ‘Seeing Evil’ and ‘They Feed’, is available for $2.99 release week only!

This deal is good on May 29, 2018

Kindle


Conspiracy of the Crimson Cult (The Lawless Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Conspiracy of the Crimson Cult (The Lawless Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Eric Mills: Roger Lawless, Ph.D., expert on all things otherworldly, embarks on an action-packed trek to rescue a gentleman’s wife from a satanic madman. From India to China to a lost city in the Pacific, Lawless crosses paths with sorcerers, vampires on surfboards, and beasts unimaginable from the dawn of time. For the ultimate in high adventure, get Lawless!

This deal is good on May 29, 2018

Kindle


The 8th Sky on Kindle

The 8th Sky ($2.99) by Leigh Lyn: When the puppet masters sacrifice the people to gain power, what would you give up to keep your sanity? Your integrity? Or your life? Lin, the architect of a science park project, wakes up at an asylum after 3 all-nighters. She says she was set up. No one believes her. To find the truth, she starts a memoir and ventures to her perilous homeland.

This deal is good on May 29, 2018

Kindle


Moon Dance (Vampire for Hire Book 1) on Kindle

Moon Dance (Vampire for Hire Book 1) ($0.99) by J.R. Rain: Mother, wife, private investigator… vampire! The first book in J.R. Rain’s epic vampire mystery saga! Now working the night shift as a private investigator, Samantha is hired by Kingsley Fulcrum to investigate the murder attempt on his life, a horrific scene captured on TV and seen around the country.

This deal is good on May 29, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.