Heists and Savage Lies: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Chasing the Wind: A Roxy Loewen Mystery on Kindle

Chasing the Wind (A Roxy Loewen Mystery) ($4.99) by C. C. Humphreys: The new release from Arthur Ellis Award Winner and International Bestselling Author C.C. Humphreys… When Roxy Loewen—aviatrix, and protégé of the great Amelia Earhart—falls in love with her fellow pilot Jocco Zomack, he leads her into a whole heap of trouble. From gun running to the heist of the century, Roxy is just one step ahead of the Nazis—and one loop-de-loop from disaster.

This deal is good on June 12, 2018

Kindle


The Book of Judges (The Maura Garrison Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Book of Judges (The Maura Garrison Mysteries Book 1) ($1.99) by Traci Tyne Hilton: Maura Garrison, private eye, just caught her pastor-husband Rick in bed with his intern. She almost wishes the serial killer recreating murder scenes from the Bible had targeted Rick. Instead, she’s been hired to catch this killer. But the Bible is the last place she wants to look for clues.

This deal is good on June 12, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo


The Sister ($0.99) by Louise Jensen: ‘I did something terrible, Grace. I hope you can forgive me…’ Grace is grieving and haunted by best friend Charlie’s last words. New friend Anna claims to be Charlie’s sister. But something isn’t right. Things disappear. Is someone following her? Is it in her mind, or is Grace in terrible danger? Gripping. Perfect for The Girl on the Train fans.

This deal is good on June 12, 2018

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


The Yellow Unterseeboot (The Search for Yaser Abdel Said Book 5) on Kindle

The Yellow Unterseeboot (The Search for Yaser Abdel Said Book 5) ($0.99) by Denis Schulz: They were adrift on a life raft—the private eye scrunched into the body of a ten-year-old boy and the UN helicopter pilot on her way to marry a terrorist in Iran. They were rescued by an Iranian submarine on its way to Benghazi where terrorists had just killed the American ambassador and were rampaging up and down the streets!

This deal is good on June 12, 2018

Kindle


Savage Lies (John Savage Action Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Savage Lies (John Savage Action Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Peter Boland: When a girl disappears, the police think she’s the victim of a serial killer, but ex-SAS operative John Savage has another theory. One that turns out to be far more terrifying… Perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.

This deal is good on June 12, 2018

Kindle


Body of the Crime (A Chip Palmer Forensic Mystery) on Kindle

Body of the Crime (A Chip Palmer Forensic Mystery) ($2.99) by Jennifer Chase: The Flower Girl Murders had gone cold, but three new murders ignited the investigation and reopened the cases. Now, the small California town demands justice, so the District Attorney’s Special Serial Crime Task Force calls on the reclusive forensic expert and criminal profiler, Dr. Chip Palmer. Will the team be able to stay alive long enough to break the case wide open?

This deal is good on June 12, 2018

Kindle


An Eye For An Eye (Inspector Stone Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

An Eye For An Eye (Inspector Stone Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Alex R Carver: What’s behind a series of murders that litter Branton with bodies? Is there something connecting the victims or is it random? If Nathan Stone doesn’t find out soon, he might just find himself in the killer’s sights.

This deal is good on June 12, 2018

Kindle Nook Apple Google


Bunker (A Post-Apocalyptic Techno Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Bunker (A Post-Apocalyptic Techno Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Jay J. Falconer: Jack Bunker vowed to never step foot on another battlefield. But the former Marine’s new peaceful life in the Colorado mountains is shattered after an attack takes out America’s power grid. When suspicious activity plagues the nearby high-security military facility, Jack fears he’ll soon have another war on his hands.

This deal is good on June 12, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.