The Demonic: A Discounted Horror eBook

The Demonic on Kindle

The Demonic ($0.99) by Lee Mountford: Danni Morgan is forced back to her childhood home in order to lay to rest the ghosts of the past. However, Danni is about to learn that some ghosts are more real than others. Experience supernatural horror in the vein of The Conjuring, Insidious, and the legendary Ghostwatch. ‘The Demonic’ will get under your skin and send chills down your spine.

This deal is good on June 14, 2018

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.