Forbidden Love and Enemies-With-Benefits: Discounted Romance eBooks

Shameless King on Kindle

Shameless King ($2.99) by Maya Hughes: A delicious and steamy enemies-with-benefits romance. After a blow out in high school, Makenna and I were happy to leave each other behind. Now she’s crashed back into my life like a wrecking ball. I may be King on the ice, but she is the Ice Queen. I’ve got one semester, four months, to convince her everything she thought about me was wrong.

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle


The Escort on Kindle

The Escort (Night Series Book 2) ($0.99) by A.M. Salinger: Joe Cavendish has one strict rule in life: never mix business with pleasure. Ethan Skye has one goal in mind: to win the heart of Joe Cavendish. One sexy, brooding club owner? Tick! One whiz kid, hotshot barman who can’t take no for an answer? Tick! “Fantastic sexual chemistry!” “Total human combustion!” “Handle with flame resistant gloves!”

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle


Wild Child (The Boys of Bishop Book 1) on Kindle

Wild Child (The Boys of Bishop Book 1) ($1.99) by Molly O’Keefe: Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious “bad girl” who discover that home really is where the heart is.

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle Nook Apple


Cutie and the Beast (Fae Out of Water Book 1) on Kindle

Cutie and the Beast (Fae Out of Water Book 1) ($3.99) by E.J. Russell: One cursed fae warrior turned psychologist. One determined office temp. Hello, immovable object? Meet irresistible force.

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Love of Her Own (A Bride's Unexpected Joy Book 1) on Kindle

A Love of Her Own (A Bride’s Unexpected Joy Book 1) ($0.99) by Zoe Russell: Charlotte and Henry committed to helping and supporting each other. Love was not in their plans. When an evil man puts their life in danger, will they face their true feelings?

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle


The Healer and the Warrior on Kindle

The Healer and the Warrior ($2.99) by Bekah Clark: Kidnapping her changes everything. Hated in her village, healer Zianya forges on living a lonely existence. That is until she heals a warrior and wakes on a horse, kidnapped. However, Torric doesn’t need her for nefarious reasons. As they travel, not only does she learn about love, but she gains something she never had in her village. Acceptance.

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle


Secret Darkness on Kindle

Secret Darkness ($0.99) by E.J. Powell: Robb has to protect his pack, and that starts by killing the wolf that betrayed him. Yet, he can’t seem to stay away from Tara. He can’t fall for a human. Humans have no place in his world. But she fits so perfectly in his arms…

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle


Wherever He Goes on Kindle

Wherever He Goes ($0.99) by Vania Rheault: When a rookie paparazzi mistakes Aiden Price and Katrina Ford for celebrities canoodling in LAX, Kat’s fiance ends their engagement. But before Kat can fly home to do damage control, the pilots go on strike. Aiden, against his better judgment, offers to drive her to Minnesota. But, when the trip is over, will he be able to say goodbye?

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle


Roping Their Virgin (Trio of Lovers Duet Book 1) on Kindle

Roping Their Virgin (Trio of Lovers Duet Book 1) ($0.99) by Syndi Burns & J.L. Beck: Twin Cowboys and the Virgin; #1 Best-Selling Erotic Western Romance. Maddie returned home with one goal. Collect Cole and Warren Pierce to start her new life. The guys are up for the challenge except for one complication. Maddie’s virginity. Still, Maddie’s got it all figured out. She’s gifting her virginity to them…at the very same time.

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle Kobo


Baiting Trouble (Sinful Business Book 2) on Kindle

Baiting Trouble (Sinful Business Book 2) ($0.99) by Marie Astor: Jake Morrissey helped Allyson Roberts rise from the ashes. She has a great career, a relationship, and a purpose in life. But, as a new assignment comes along, Jake might now become too dangerous for Ally to love. Will Ally and Jake find a way to be together, or will they bait trouble?

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle


The Duke (Billionaire Royals Book 3) on Kindle

The Duke (Billionaire Royals Book 3) ($0.99) by Sophia Summers: Trane Valdez, the Duke of Torren, might finally have some time to pursue the woman he has always loved. Seraphina Rolana has given up on Trane ever pursuing her and now has dreams of winning a prestigious journalism award. When the two are working together for the same cause and Seraphina discovers the story of a lifetime, will she write the article even if it means losing the trust of the man she loves?

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle


The Best is Yet to Come on Kindle

The Best is Yet to Come ($0.99) by J.E. Benoit: “Hey, stranger.” Those were the first words he ever said to me, as if he knew me, as if he’d been waiting for me. But not only had we never met before, I wasn’t sure he was even real. As I draw closer to the truth about this mysterious man, will I find who I’ve been looking for? Or will I discover that the best is yet to come?

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle


Wheelie's Challenge (Insurgents MC Romance Book 11) on Kindle

Wheelie’s Challenge (Insurgents MC Romance Book 11) ($0.99) by Chiah Wilder: Forbidden love pulls Wheelie and Sofia in the middle of a tornado, dismantling their universe. His loyalty is blurred. Her life is in peril. Then something from the past is revealed. Can their love survive the ultimate obstacle?

This deal is good on June 29, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.