Abductions and Cover-Ups: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Ten Little Girls on Kindle

Ten Little Girls (Rebekka Franck Book 9) ($4.99) by Willow Rose: It’s every mother’s worst fear—you’re waiting at the bus stop for your child, but they’re not there. They never got on the bus. In Cocoa Beach, Florida, ten little girls, all from the same elementary school, go missing on the same day. The abductions hold the town captive—until the letters start to arrive. Letters with lines from the nursery rhyme Ten Little Indians, directing the parents to their daughters. But will they make it in time to find them alive?

This deal is good on July 10, 2018

Kindle


A Dead Mother (Jessica Huntington Desert Cities Mystery Book 4) on Kindle

A Dead Mother (Jessica Huntington Desert Cities Mystery Book 4) ($0.99) by Anna Celeste Burke: Jessica Huntington is already dealing with plenty of trouble when her friend and client, Beverly Windsor, is found dead. Family dysfunction, infidelity, greed, murder, and mayhem are afoot—what else would you expect from members of the rich and famous who move in Jessica Huntington’s circles? Who killed the wealthy, self-made woman who held a prominent role on the local charity circuit?

This deal is good on July 10, 2018

Kindle


Southern Magic (Sweet Tea Witch Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Southern Magic (Sweet Tea Witch Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Amy Boyles: When Pepper Dunn discovers she’s a witch, she’s as happy as a pig in mud. But when she’s thrust into a magical murder mystery, all heck breaks loose. Can Pepper solve the mystery or will she become the next victim of the murderer?

This deal is good on July 10, 2018

Kindle


Bad Girl: A Hush Money Mystery on Kindle

Bad Girl (A Hush Money Mystery) ($1.99) by T. E. Woods: There’s no place like home for a homicide. Midwest restaurateur Sydney Richardson finds herself chasing a prodigal daughter’s secrets in this twisty thriller.

This deal is good on July 10, 2018

Kindle Nook Apple


Miami Burn (Titus Series Book 1) on Kindle

Miami Burn (Titus Series Book 1) ($0.99) by John D. Patten: Titus arrives in Miami with a burning desire for vengeance against the man he believes responsible for his fiancee’s death. But when he’s hired to find a missing girl who vanished into the South Beach club scene, he reclaims his noble spirit. Now Titus is the target of an elite hitman hell-bent on stopping him before he unravels an evil cover-up.

This deal is good on July 10, 2018

Kindle


Dark Water (Peter Clancy Book 4) on Kindle

Dark Water (Peter Clancy Book 4) ($1.99) by TW Lawless: Clancy comes back to the outback to help stop a mine that has destroyed a family graveyard and threatens to destroy his ‘uncle’ Sam’s sacred sites. Soon, Peter realizes something sinister is at play when there are two grisly deaths at a local crocodile farm and a murder at a protest camp. Soon, Clancy and Sam will be running for their lives.

This deal is good on July 10, 2018

Kindle Kobo Apple


Poetic Justice (The Oakhurst Murders Book 2) on Kindle

Poetic Justice (The Oakhurst Murders Book 2) ($0.99) by Alex R Carver: Kieran Wright, the serial killer who terrorized Oakhurst, escapes almost as soon as he is caught, leaving behind a trail of bodies. While the police hunt for Wright in town, Constable Turner investigates a case of vandalism in Oakhurst, and deals with the journalists eager for the story on Kieran Wright and his crimes.

This deal is good on July 10, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Murder on the Old Bog Road on Kindle

Murder on the Old Bog Road ($0.99) by David Pearson: A woman is found in a ditch, murdered. As the list of suspects grows, an Irish town’s dirty secrets are exposed. Detective Inspector Mick Hays and DS Maureen Lyons are called in to investigate. But getting the locals to even speak to the police will take some doing. Will they find the killer in their midst? The first in a series of three mysteries.

This deal is good on July 10, 2018

Kindle


The Zeb Hanks Mystery Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Zeb Hanks Mystery Series (Books 1-3) ($1.99) by Mark Reps: The old west crosses paths with the new west in the first three books of The Zeb Hanks Mystery Series full of murder, lust, greed, and betrayal. Fans of Longmire and Hillerman will enjoy getting to know Sheriff Zeb Hanks, a modern lawman who strives for justice but doesn’t always play by the rules. Hundreds of 4 & 5-star reviews for original books.

This deal is good on July 10, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.