Lust and Intrigue: Discounted Romance eBooks

Best Laid Plans Box Set on Kindle

Best Laid Plans Box Set ($0.99) by Robyn Kelly: Jillian Whitkins doesn’t expect to find a second chance at love while managing a 50 Shades of Grey-themed birthday party. Especially with the hotter-than-hell Jackson Hunter. He’s been called a real-life Christian Grey, but never to his face! A rom-Dom-com, for those who like a giggle with their sizzle!

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle


Summer Loving ($0.99) by B.B. Hamel: I was broken and on the edge of death, but Julian pulled me back. He gave me new purpose, new meaning. But he’s dangerous. I crave him, but I’m afraid of him. He’s the only thing standing between me and the people that want to hurt me. But I don’t think he’s much better. I should run. Except I’m tied to the bed, and he’ll be back soon… And when that door opens, I know I’m in for a punishment. The only problem is, I can’t wait.

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle


Wilde About Alec (The Brothers Wilde Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Cate Faircloth: Running from his past and dark secrets, Alec Wilde finds himself in Bridgeport, Connecticut. There, he rents a room from florist Mia Lane. A witty and driven beauty, she wastes no time capturing his heart. But Alec knows that not getting attached means not getting hurt – and not having to tell Mia the painful truth about who he is.

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle


Claiming My Duchess ($0.99) by Jessica Blake: As the Duke of Becktonas, I have it all. But it’s nothing without her. Second in line to the throne of a beautiful island nation, I have my pick of the sexiest women, fastest cars, whatever my heart desires. What I want is my freedom — so much that they call me The Runaway Duke. Some call me The Duke of Debauchery. Both are correct. When Iliana walks into my life, with her little llama t-shirt and big green eyes, it’s only supposed to be one night.

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle


Cowboy Flirtation (Dalton Boys Book 7) on Kindle

Cowboy Flirtation (Dalton Boys Book 7) ($3.99) by Em Petrova: Family ties run deep in the heart of Texas… Ford Dalton’s luck seems to have run out—he just lost his job and his fiancée. When a wildfire destroys his family’s ranch, Ford’s uncle asks him to help rebuild what was lost. Susannah knows the Daltons are having troubles on their ranch, but she needs horses and they have plenty. When she comes face-to-face with handsome Ford, she finds it hard to remember her plans to start a horse therapy program for special needs clients.

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle


The Superstitious Romance on Kindle

The Superstitious Romance (Millionaire Romance Book 3) ($0.99) by Anastasia Alexander: Friday the 13th has always been unlucky for history professor Camille Britain, and this one doesn’t seem any different. In an effort to escape her failed marriage, Camille is renting a cabin in Idaho, where she meets photographer Jackson Armstrong, who scoffs at her superstitious ways. Camille doesn’t need another man—and yet she can’t deny the way Jackson makes her feel. This Friday the 13th, maybe superstition is on their side.

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle


The Price of Brimstone on Kindle

The Price of Brimstone ($0.99) by Allie Gail: I wasn’t supposed to unlock the basement door. Naturally, I did. I wasn’t supposed to talk to or make eye contact with the demon chained up down there. I did that, too. But most importantly, I wasn’t supposed to strike any deals with him. Oops. Guess I should count myself lucky it wasn’t my soul he was after…it was just my innocence.

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle


Angel in Scarlet on Kindle

Angel in Scarlet ($1.99) by Lavinia Kent: From the author of Mastering the Marquess comes another blazingly provocative Regency romance! Revenge may be a dish best served cold, but in this clash of wills, lust is a feast for the senses.

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle Nook Apple


To Steal a Heart (Secrets and Spies) on Kindle

To Steal a Heart (Secrets and Spies) ($0.99) by K. C. Bateman: In a dazzling historical romance that’s perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Lisa Kleypas, and Courtney Milan, debut author K. C. Bateman brings Napoleonic France to life as a master spy and a beautiful thief find love and intrigue in each other’s arms.

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle Nook Apple


His Control on Kindle

His Control ($0.99) by Ilsa Ames: Rich, powerful, dominant—there’s a reason I’m the boss. Ella Gordon is my obsession, the girl I left behind. And now I’m back for her. First, I’ll have her submission. Then I’ll have her body. But will she let me have her heart?

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle


Pregnant By The Pack (Broken Ladder Wolf-Shifters Book 2) on Kindle

Pregnant By The Pack (Broken Ladder Wolf-Shifters Book 2) ($0.99) by Dizzy Hooper: When her family cast her out, three sexy alpha males took her in and made her their mate. She’s helped to heal their broken hearts, and they’ve worked hard to give her everything she could possibly ask for. But now they want to give her one thing more…a baby

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle


Dangerous (The Outcasts) on Kindle

Dangerous (The Outcasts) ($1.99) by Minerva Spencer: ‘Dangerous’ is smart and sexy Regency romance for the adventurous reader! “Minerva Spencer’s writing is sophisticated and wickedly witty. Dangerous is a delight from start to finish with swashbuckling action, scorching love scenes, and a coolly arrogant hero to die for. Spencer is my new auto-buy!” —New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


The Billionaire Love Match (The Billionaire Surprise Book 1) on Kindle

The Billionaire Love Match (The Billionaire Surprise Book 1) ($0.99) by Emma St. Clair: Moments before filming starts for a reality show, Casey makes an instant connection with a mystery man–only to find out he’s the billionaire bachelor she’ll be competing for against fourteen other women. Colt and Casey do their best to let a real relationship unfold while the cameras roll. Does love stand a chance on reality television?

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle


Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set on Kindle

Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set ($1.99) by Linda West: The complete #1 best selling adorable holiday set of enchanting love stories centered on Kissing Bridge Mountain. Magical recipes, blue ribbon cookies, and a Christmas obsessed town with people you’ll come to love! A page-turning set that will make you smile and lift your mood.

This deal is good on July 19, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.