Starlight and Infatuation: Discounted Romance eBooks

Entrance (Thornhill Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Entrance (Thornhill Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by J.J. Sorel: Sparks fly when a smart, quirky art history grad with an almost unhealthy obsession for vintage clothes, meets her smoking hot boss. The self-made billionaire’s past is shrouded in mystery. As things get steamy, secrets emerge from the shadows in this suspenseful romance. Clarissa must decide whether to ignore the rumors and bathe in Aidan’s charms or leave her dream job.

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle


Winter Wishes (COLONY World Book 1) on Kindle

Winter Wishes (COLONY World Book 1) ($0.99) by Regina Morris: Christmas in July! Samuel needs a miracle. The Vampire Council is after him, he’s falling in love with his best friend’s mother-in-law, and there’s artwork hanging on the wall that was stolen by the Nazis. Life is spiraling out of control for this Jewish vampire who’s spending the Christmas holiday baking cookies and wrapping gifts for the needy.

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Almost Forever: An Austin Heroes Novel on Kindle

Almost Forever (An Austin Heroes Novel) ($0.99) by Kathy Clark: A cold case leads to blazing-hot temptation in this novel of romantic suspense from bestselling author Kathy Clark. For readers of Nora Roberts and Karen Robards, ‘Almost Forever’ pairs a rugged lawman with a woman who may just be a murderer.

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle Nook Apple


Creatus Series Boxed Set on Kindle

Creatus Series Boxed Set ($0.99) by Carmen DeSousa: Derrick and his powerful brethren live among humans in secret. With his predestined future, everything goes as expected — until he falls in love with a human woman. Now Derrick must choose between his people and his heart in this swoon-worthy complete series.

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Something More on Kindle

Something More ($0.99) by Samanthya Wyatt: A determined man, a headstrong woman, and a battle of wills. In ‘Something More’, infatuation and excitement spark a journey of passion and forbidden emotion where two people must overcome their earlier convictions to find an everlasting love.

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle


Wild Irish Grace (The Mystic Cove Series Book 7) on Kindle

Wild Irish Grace (The Mystic Cove Series Book 7) ($4.99) by Tricia O’Malley: Grace O’Brien fears she won’t love again, for in her heart lies the soul of a fierce pirate queen, one that has weathered great loss. As centuries blur and souls collide, Grace must come to terms with the fact that she can’t control everything – even her heart. “I am totally enchanted—making this book a sheer delight to read.” ARC Review.

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch Book 3) on Kindle

Rocky Mountain Desire (Six Pack Ranch Book 3) ($0.99) by Vivian Arend: Matt Coleman’s heart has been well and truly broken. And the only woman who seems to turn his head is the last woman he’d expect.

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


That One Night on Kindle

That One Night ($0.99) by Amy Brent: I spent one long, hot, and steamy night with Sam Weis, a bad boy rockstar with melting eyes and a cocky grin. I broke it off the next day, but I haven’t forgotten him. And now he’s proposing marriage to save me. It’s just business, right? We won’t forget it’s pretend. Will we?

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle


His Banana on Kindle

His Banana ($0.99) by Penelope Bloom: My new boss is serious when it comes to following the rules. He’s also a potassium addict with a love of bananas. One of his rules? No touching his banana. (He literally wrote his name on it in big, black sharpie.) Of course, I touched it. I put it in my mouth, too—chewed it up and swallowed. Then I see him and, believe it or not, choking on a guy’s banana does not make the best first impression.

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle


Dark Warrior on Kindle

Dark Warrior ($2.99) by Julie Shelton: When Nicholas Herron and his best friend, Rolf Torgesson, two of King Edward III’s most powerful and respected knights, discover a beaten woman hiding in the forest, they swear to protect her. By the time they learn that she’s Lady Kathryn Weston, and that her attacker is her betrothed, Robert Walford, the powerful Duke of Pemberton, it’s too late. They’ve both fallen in love with her and she with them—a love so forbidden it could cost them everything, even their lives.

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Song In Time on Kindle

A Song In Time ($1.00) by Ashley Robert: A divorced mother of two suddenly has the power to travel back in time. Will she change her past for the better or for the worse?

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle


Cowboys & Starlight (A Starlight Sweet Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Cowboys & Starlight (A Starlight Sweet Romance Book 1) ($0.99) by Jacqueline Winters: Colten swore he’d never fall for another city girl who’d leave his broken heart in her dust trail. Especially not the out-of-towner who crashed into him. But it’s impossible to keep his distance when his mom hires her—his best friend’s little sister—to renovate the family home. The last thing he thought he wanted might be what he needs the most.

This deal is good on July 20, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.