Beneath the Skin: A Discounted Literary eBook

Beneath the Skin: A Novel on Kindle

Beneath the Skin ($0.99) by Kyla Stone: Tough, snarky Sidney cuts to deal with life. Lucas might be a friend—if she can let her guard down. When her secrets threaten to unravel her, she’ll have to risk her heart to save her life. A heart-rending exploration of trauma, resilience, and hope, perfect for fans of Ellen Hopkins, Laurie Halse Anderson, and Gayle Forman.

This deal is good on August 9, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.