Misadventures and the Course of History: Discounted Literary eBooks

The Druid (Warrior Druid of Britain Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Druid (Warrior Druid of Britain Chronicles Book 1) ($3.99) by Steven A. McKay: Book 1 in the brand new series from the author of Wolf’s Head. Warrior-druid Bellicus must find the abducted princess Catia before her Saxon captors change the course of history forever. For fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden!

This deal is good on November 2, 2018

Kindle


Fighting to Keep My Underwear On on Kindle

Fighting to Keep My Underwear On ($2.99) by Vaughn T. Stanford: Clay Powers had no intentions of being a forty-year-old virgin. But his life wasn’t quite what he had planned. Follow Clay on his sexual escapades and you’ll be sure to keep laughing at his misadventures.

This deal is good on November 2, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.