Deadly Cases and Revenge: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Senoia Cozy Mystery Boxed Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Senoia Cozy Mystery Boxed Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Susan Harper: Three Cozy Mysteries from #1 Bestselling author Susan Harper. Felicity turns her back on her investigative journalism degree to start a business as a party planner. Little does she know that she will be putting her university training to use as a Senoia’s newest super sleuth.

This deal is good on November 7, 2018

Kindle


An Eye for an Eye (Ellie Matthews Novels Book 2) on Kindle

An Eye for an Eye (Ellie Matthews Novels Book 2) ($0.99) by Caroline Fardig: After consulting for the local police on a recent murder case, criminalist Ellie Matthews is looking forward to fading back into obscurity and returning to her job as a college professor. But after a family friend goes missing, Ellie must push her feelings aside to catch a serial killer bent on revenge before he strikes again.

This deal is good on November 7, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Bad Robot on Kindle

Bad Robot ($2.99) by John Benedict: “Bad Robot” immerses the reader into the high-tech world of robotic surgery and highlights the potentially disastrous consequences when robotic surgery goes awry. Now, after a series of unexplainable—and deadly—post-surgical complications, anesthesiologist Luke Daulton finds himself entangled in a tumultuous love triangle between hospital co-workers; a triangle rife with sex, jealousy, anger, and revenge—where murder is just a matter of time.

This deal is good on November 7, 2018

Kindle


The Green Viper (James Ryker Book 4) ($0.99) by Rob Sinclair: James Ryker is back and more dangerous than ever. The Green Viper is a fast-paced, globe-trotting thriller full of breathless action. It can be read as the 4th book in the best-selling Ryker Series or as a thrilling standalone. It will appeal to fans of books like Mark Dawson’s The Cleaner, James Swallow’s Nomad and L.T. Ryan’s Noble Beginnings.

This deal is good on November 7, 2018

Kindle


Cold Winter Sun on Kindle

Cold Winter Sun ($0.99) by Tony J. Forder: A missing man. A determined hunter. A deadly case. If you like fast-moving and utterly gripping crime thrillers, you will love this his breathless, action-packed book.

This deal is good on November 7, 2018

Kindle


Reprobation on Kindle

Reprobation ($0.99) by Catherine Fearns: Are you one of the elect? Reprobation is a crime thriller with a unique supernatural twist. Set in Liverpool and weaving together themes of Calvinism, genetics and death metal, this is the first in an exciting new series that will take cynical Detective Inspector Darren Swift, and his readers, on a dark spiritual journey.

This deal is good on November 7, 2018

Kindle


SHE (Detective Inspector Munro Murder Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

SHE (Detective Inspector Munro Murder Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Pete Brassett: Scottish detective Munro and rookie sergeant West must act fast to capture a woman serial killer stalking London. With her accomplice collared, it should be easy to locate her. Yet establishing her true identity proves difficult, and finding her, even harder. The first in a bestselling series of seven murder mysteries with these detectives.

This deal is good on November 7, 2018

Kindle


Shortcut (The Cut Series Book 2) on Kindle

Shortcut (The Cut Series Book 2) ($2.99) by Arnold Eslava-Grunwaldt: Two seemingly unrelated deaths take center stage as Detective Sergeant Hamilcar “Ham” Hitchcock and his Yonkers, New York-based general assignment squad attempt to solve the latest murder mystery. Before they get too far in their investigation, however, the team inherits another, equally challenging case—and its a doozy. Time is now their enemy.

This deal is good on November 7, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.