Commitment and Desirable Matches: Discounted Romance eBooks

At the Corner of Rock Bottom & Nowhere on Kindle

At the Corner of Rock Bottom & Nowhere ($0.99) by L.A. Witt: When a blackjack dealer and stripper stops to help a homeless man on the Las Vegas Strip, both their lives will be changed forever.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle


Yuletide Happily Ever Afters on Kindle

Yuletide Happily Ever Afters ($0.99) by Jenna Jaxon, Angelina Jameson, Nadine Millard, Tabetha Waite, Annabelle Anders, Anna Bradley: Six Regency Romances to put you in the mood for a warm and loving Christmas. Award-winning authors’ stories include: Married by Christmas, The Christmas Wager, His Yuletide Bride, Twelve Gives by Christmas, Hell Hath Frozen Over, and Boughs of Folly! Readers are already loving this set!

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle


Christmas and Commitment (Omega Mu Alpha Brothers Book 6) on Kindle

Christmas and Commitment (Omega Mu Alpha Brothers Book 6) ($0.99) by Kimberly Loth: Christmas is my favorite holiday of the year. But not this year. This year, I’m stuck at a ski resort where I know no one. I have to explain to every bellboy and waiter that I’m there alone because my fiancé is a jerk, I’m not actually celebrating my honeymoon, and I’ve taken a vow of celibacy for life.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle


The Mighty Hunter (Lords of the Abyss Book 1) on Kindle

The Mighty Hunter (Lords of the Abyss Book 1) ($0.99) by Michelle M. Pillow: Sparks fly. Desires heat. But there’s one small problem. Caderyn claims to be a merman shapeshifter living in the lost city of Atlantes, the cursed island deep within the ocean.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Peakview Christmas (Peakview Series Book 11 on Kindle

A Peakview Christmas (Peakview Series Book 11) ($0.99) by Jill Haymaker: This holiday season, come home to Peakview and find the magic of Christmas. Fleeing an abusive husband, Faith doesn’t know where she and her daughters will spend Christmas. But when their paths cross with handsome cowboy Zane, will she find love and hope high in the Colorado Rockies? Christmas dreams can come true.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle


The Art of Worship on Kindle

The Art of Worship ($2.99) by Kilby Blades: 18-year-old virgin Reed Whitney is desperate to make his first time with his girlfriend, Aubrey, epic. The problem is, he is sorely lacking in confidence and skill. Can he survive the embarrassment of tutelage from his dad to learn the art of worship? **2018 IndieReader Award-Winner, Holt Medallion and Passionate Plume Finalist** Erotic Rom-Com.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle Nook Apple


Immortal Love Series (Boxed Set Book 1-3) on Kindle

Immortal Love Series (Boxed Set Book 1-3) ($0.99) by Anna Santos: With werewolves, vampires, witches, and hybrids, the Immortal Love Series will suck readers to a world unlike any other. Forget the clumsy heroines and join these fierce ones in their quest to find their fated mates. Perfect for fans of Vampire Diaries, Dark-Hunter novels, Dark Series, and Immortals After Dark paranormal series.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle


Knightfall on Kindle

Knightfall ($4.99) by Jane Shoup: After suffering unparalleled tragedy, Leah Middleton knows she’s fortunate to be taken in at her deceased mother’s ancestral home. But the disdain her family held for her mother is transferred to Leah. A proud and noble family, the Knights hold expectations Leah doesn’t believe she can meet—especially when it comes to Dr. Grayson Slade. He is as far from a desirable match as her family could imagine.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Breaking In on Kindle

Breaking In (A Rainier Family Novel) ($0.99) by Ashton Cade: After my divorce, my life has been just me, my little boy and my job. Some people might call me overprotective, but as the Sheriff, I know what can happen when you let down your guard. When my high school friend Christian comes to visit, sure, I remember us as teenagers, but what I can’t ignore is the fierce attraction that still burns between us.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle


ESCANTA (The James Thomas Series Book 1) on Kindle

ESCANTA (The James Thomas Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Brooke Sivendra: James Thomas is a hunted man. Mak Ashwood is a criminal prosecutor. When Mak’s life is threatened, she hires James to protect her. James should deny his feelings for her and terminate the contract. But he doesn’t. And now they’re both being hunted.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Quiver & Burn (Surrender to Them Book 5) on Kindle

Quiver & Burn (Surrender to Them Book 5) ($0.99) by Kelli Callahan: I just moved next door to two hot-as-sin, beautifully inked, gorgeous firefighters… And that’s not even the most interesting thing that’s happened to me this week. I know a secret and it isn’t one I can keep. Jett and Rand aren’t just panty-melting firefighters. They’re twins! It’s too bad I can’t focus on them, because everything else is falling apart. I’m definitely feeling the heat, but can I stay out of the flames?

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle


Luck Of The Devil (The Devil's Riders Book 6) on Kindle

Luck Of The Devil (The Devil’s Riders Book 6) ($0.99) by Joanna Blake: Ex-marine and biker Lucky is used to winning. When he meets a single mom in trouble, he doesn’t hesitate to step in and protect her. This is the sixth book in the Devils Rider series but it can be read as a standalone.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle


Right Where We Belong (Silver Springs Book 4) on Kindle

Right Where We Belong (Silver Springs Book 4) ($0.99) by Brenda Novak: Savanna Gray’s life unraveled when her husband was arrested for attacking three women. She seeks refuge in Silver Springs, where she’s attracted to the neighbor who steps up to help her renovate the farmhouse where she lives. She’s not ready for a new relationship. But it’s hard to resist a man whose heart is as capable as his hands.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle Nook


Finding Love Series Clean Romance Collection (Books 1-6) on Kindle

Finding Love Series Clean Romance Collection (Books 1-6) ($3.99) by Delaney Cameron: This clean romance boxed set includes SIX full-length stories from the bestselling Finding Love Series. Lose yourself in these small-town, sweet contemporary romances about first love, second chances, and happily-ever-afters.

This deal is good on November 9, 2018

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.